Skip to main content

Mickaboo Companion Bird Rescue - Walnut Creek

Where: 
Pet Food Express - Walnut Creek, 1388 S. California Blvd., Walnut Creek, CA 94596

When: 
Saturday, August 27, 2016 2:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Saturday, September 24, 2016 2:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Saturday, October 22, 2016 2:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Saturday, November 26, 2016 2:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Saturday, December 24, 2016 2:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Saturday, January 28, 2017 2:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Saturday, February 25, 2017 2:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Saturday, March 25, 2017 2:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Saturday, April 22, 2017 2:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Saturday, May 27, 2017 2:00 PM - 5:30 PM

Are you looking to adopt a companion bird? We've partnered with Mickaboo Companion Bird Rescue to offer bird adoptions at our Walnut Creek store. 

Founded in 1996, Mickaboo Companion Bird Rescue is one of the best places to find your loving avian companion. Pet Food Express is proud to have their knowledgeable volunteers visit our Sequoia Station location and we hope you can join us in the fun!

For more information please visit Mickaboo Companion Bird Rescue.

 

My Mutt Program
My Mutt Program

Donate to a rescue or shelter, and Pet Food Express will celebrate your gift with a My Mutt poster of your pet displayed in our store! About The My Mutt Program

Bay Area Pet Fair

On October 15 & 16, 2016, the Pet Food Express Bay Area Pet Fair will feature more than 70 California pet rescues and shelters, with over 1,000 adoptable dogs, cats & small animals. More about the pet fair

Bay Area Pet Fair
Get some good eats.
Get some good eats.

Finding the right diet for your dog or cat can often be a difficult task. We want to help simplify this search by providing key characteristics that correspond to your pet's needs. Online Food Finder

Follow Us: