Skip to main content

Mickaboo Companion Bird Rescue - Walnut Creek

Where: 
Pet Food Express - Walnut Creek, 1388 S. California Blvd., Walnut Creek, CA 94596

When: 
Saturday, December 17, 2016 2:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Saturday, December 24, 2016 2:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Saturday, January 28, 2017 2:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Saturday, February 25, 2017 2:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Saturday, March 25, 2017 2:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Saturday, April 22, 2017 2:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Saturday, May 27, 2017 2:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Saturday, June 24, 2017 2:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Saturday, July 22, 2017 2:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Saturday, August 26, 2017 2:00 PM - 5:30 PM

Are you looking to adopt a companion bird? We've partnered with Mickaboo Companion Bird Rescue to offer bird adoptions at our Walnut Creek store. 

Founded in 1996, Mickaboo Companion Bird Rescue is one of the best places to find your loving avian companion. Pet Food Express is proud to have their knowledgeable volunteers visit our Sequoia Station location and we hope you can join us in the fun!

For more information please visit Mickaboo Companion Bird Rescue.

 

Pet Photos with Santa
Pet Photos with Santa

Annual Santa Photos with proceeds supporting local rescues and shelters. Find locations near you

Community Veterinary Clinic

VIP PetCare provides affordable veterinary care for pet lovers every weekend. You can bring your dog or cat to get vaccines, heartworm and fecal tests, pet microchip I.D.s, de-worming services, and more. More about services

Community Veterinary Clinic
Get some good eats.
Get some good eats.

Finding the right diet for your dog or cat can often be a difficult task. We want to help simplify this search by providing key characteristics that correspond to your pet's needs. Online Food Finder

Follow Us: