Mickaboo Companion Bird Rescue - Walnut Creek

Event_dog

Where: 
Pet Food Express - Walnut Creek, 1388 S. California Blvd., Walnut Creek, CA 94596

When: 
Saturday, June 27, 2015 2:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Saturday, July 25, 2015 2:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Saturday, August 22, 2015 2:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Saturday, September 26, 2015 2:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Saturday, October 24, 2015 2:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Saturday, November 28, 2015 2:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Saturday, December 26, 2015 2:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Saturday, January 23, 2016 2:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Saturday, February 27, 2016 2:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Saturday, March 26, 2016 2:00 PM - 5:30 PM

Mickaboo Companion Bird Rescue

Are you looking to adopt a companion bird? We've partnered with Mickaboo Companion Bird Rescue to offer bird adoptions at our Walnut Creek store. 

Founded in 1996, Mickaboo Companion Bird Rescue is one of the best places to find your loving avian companion. Pet Food Express is proud to have their knowledgeable volunteers visit our Sequoia Station location and we hope you can join us in the fun!

For more information please visit Mickaboo Companion Bird Rescue.

 

My Mutt Program
My Mutt Program

Donate to a rescue or shelter, and Pet Food Express will celebrate your gift with a My Mutt poster of your pet displayed in our store! Get details here

Visit petfoodexpressadoptions.com
Adoptions to Date: 61107

Rescue a friend in need.

There are thousands of pets available from over 100 California rescue organizations, just waiting for your love. Find your match today! Search Adoptions

Rescue a friend in need.
Pet Food Express is Honored
Pet Food Express is Honored

Michael Levy and Mark Witriol were honored for their humanitarian efforts which have helped save and improve the lives of tens of thousands of animals throughout California. Read the full story

Follow Us: