Mountain House Feral Cat Rescue Adoption Event

Event_dog

Where: 
Pet Food Express - Livermore, 1436 1st St., Livermore, CA 94550

When: 
Saturday, April 04, 2015 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, April 11, 2015 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, April 18, 2015 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, April 25, 2015 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, May 02, 2015 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, May 09, 2015 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, May 16, 2015 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, May 23, 2015 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, May 30, 2015 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, June 06, 2015 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Mountain House Feral Cat Rescue Adoption Event

Come by and check out our adoptable cats every Sunday from 11am - 4pm. 

Mountain House Cat Recue is a community-based rescue endeavor, taking-on and working to minimize the growing feral cat problem in Mountain House, California.

For more information visit www.mountainhousecats.com.

 

 

My Mutt Program
My Mutt Program

Donate to a rescue or shelter, and Pet Food Express will celebrate your gift with a My Mutt poster of your pet displayed in our store! Get details here

Visit petfoodexpressadoptions.com
Adoptions to Date: 61089

Rescue a friend in need.

There are thousands of pets available from over 100 California rescue organizations, just waiting for your love. Find your match today! Search Adoptions

Rescue a friend in need.
It's Pet Food Express Day in Oakland!
It's Pet Food Express Day in Oakland!

New Oakland Mayor Libby Schaaf proclaims January 11 as Pet Food Express Day in the city of Oakland. Read the full story

Follow Us: