Mountain House Feral Cat Rescue Adoption Event

Where: 
Pet Food Express - Livermore, 1436 1st St., Livermore, CA 94550

When: 
Saturday, August 01, 2015 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, August 08, 2015 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, August 15, 2015 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, August 22, 2015 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, August 29, 2015 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, September 05, 2015 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, September 12, 2015 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, September 19, 2015 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, September 26, 2015 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, October 03, 2015 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Mountain House Feral Cat Rescue Adoption Event

Come by and check out our adoptable cats every Sunday from 11am - 4pm. 

Mountain House Cat Recue is a community-based rescue endeavor, taking-on and working to minimize the growing feral cat problem in Mountain House, California.

For more information visit www.mountainhousecats.com.

 

 

My Mutt Program
My Mutt Program

Donate to a rescue or shelter, and Pet Food Express will celebrate your gift with a My Mutt poster of your pet displayed in our store! Get details here

Visit petfoodexpressadoptions.com
Adoptions to Date: 61145

Rescue a friend in need.

There are thousands of pets available from over 100 California rescue organizations, just waiting for your love. Find your match today! Search Adoptions

Rescue a friend in need.
Pet Food Express is Honored
Pet Food Express is Honored

Michael Levy and Mark Witriol were honored for their humanitarian efforts which have helped save and improve the lives of tens of thousands of animals throughout California. Read the full story

Follow Us: