Mountain House Feral Cat Rescue Adoption Event

Event_dog

Where: 
Pet Food Express - Livermore, 1436 1st St., Livermore, CA 94550

When: 
Saturday, April 26, 2014 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, May 03, 2014 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, May 10, 2014 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, May 17, 2014 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, May 24, 2014 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, May 31, 2014 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, June 07, 2014 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, June 14, 2014 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, June 21, 2014 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, June 28, 2014 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Mountain House Feral Cat Rescue Adoption Event

Come by and check out our adoptable cats every Sunday from 11am - 4pm. 

Mountain House Cat Recue is a community-based rescue endeavor, taking-on and working to minimize the growing feral cat problem in Mountain House, California.

For more information visit www.mountainhousecats.com.

 

 

My Mutt Program
My Mutt Program

All you have to do is donate to a rescue or shelter, and Pet Food Express will say THANK YOU with a giant My Mutt portrait of your pet! Click here for more.

Visit norcalpetadoptions.com
Adoptions to Date: 61457

Rescue a friend in need.

There are thousands of pets available from over 150 Northern California rescue organizations, just waiting for your love. Find your match today! Search Adoptions

Rescue a friend in need.
Dental Clinics
Dental Clinics

Select Pet Food Express locations now offer animal dental cleanings without the use of anesthesia. Book an Appointment Today!

Follow Us: