Mountain House Feral Cat Rescue Adoption Event

Event_dog

Where: 
Pet Food Express - Livermore, 1436 1st St., Livermore, CA 94550

When: 
Saturday, July 26, 2014 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, August 02, 2014 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, August 09, 2014 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, August 16, 2014 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, August 23, 2014 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, August 30, 2014 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, September 06, 2014 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, September 13, 2014 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, September 20, 2014 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, September 27, 2014 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Mountain House Feral Cat Rescue Adoption Event

Come by and check out our adoptable cats every Sunday from 11am - 4pm. 

Mountain House Cat Recue is a community-based rescue endeavor, taking-on and working to minimize the growing feral cat problem in Mountain House, California.

For more information visit www.mountainhousecats.com.

 

 

My Mutt Program
My Mutt Program

Donate to a rescue or shelter, and Pet Food Express will celebrate your gift with a My Mutt poster of your pet displayed in our store! Get details here

Visit norcalpetadoptions.com
Adoptions to Date: 61570

Rescue a friend in need.

There are thousands of pets available from over 150 Northern California rescue organizations, just waiting for your love. Find your match today! Search Adoptions

Rescue a friend in need.
Get some good eats.
Get some good eats.

Finding the right diet for your dog or cat can often be a difficult task. We want to help simplify this search by providing key characteristics that correspond to your pet's needs. Online Food Finder

Follow Us: