Muttville Senior Dog Rescue - Walnut Creek

Event_dog

Where: 
Pet Food Express - Walnut Creek, 1388 S. California Blvd., Walnut Creek, CA 94596

When: 
Sunday, September 07, 2014 12:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Sunday, October 05, 2014 12:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Sunday, November 02, 2014 12:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Sunday, December 07, 2014 12:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Sunday, January 04, 2015 12:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Sunday, February 01, 2015 12:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Sunday, March 01, 2015 12:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Sunday, April 05, 2015 12:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Sunday, May 03, 2015 12:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Sunday, June 07, 2015 12:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Muttville Senior Dog Rescue

Are you looking to adopt a dog? We've partnered with Muttville to offer dog adoptions at our Walnut Creek store.

Muttville is a nonprofit, 501(c)(3) organization dedicated to improving the lives of senior dogs. On a local level, Muttville rescues senior dogs and finds them new homes or gives them hospice. On a global level, Muttville provides information about caring for older dogs and support for people who do.

For more information please visit Muttville Senior Dog Rescue.

 

My Mutt Program
My Mutt Program

Donate to a rescue or shelter, and Pet Food Express will celebrate your gift with a My Mutt poster of your pet displayed in our store! Get details here

Visit norcalpetadoptions.com
Adoptions to Date: 61603

Rescue a friend in need.

There are thousands of pets available from over 100 California rescue organizations, just waiting for your love. Find your match today! Search Adoptions

Rescue a friend in need.
Napa Earthquake
Napa Earthquake

Our store is open regular business hours, even while we make repairs. Read more

Follow Us: