NARF (Nike Animal Rescue Foundation) Cat Adoptions

Event_dog

Where: 
Pet Food Express - Saratoga, 12900 Saratoga Sunnyvale Rd, Saratoga, CA 95070

When: 
Saturday, March 07, 2015 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, March 14, 2015 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, March 21, 2015 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, March 28, 2015 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, April 04, 2015 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, April 11, 2015 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, April 18, 2015 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, April 25, 2015 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, May 02, 2015 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, May 09, 2015 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Nike Animal Rescue Foundation

Come check out our cute and cuddly kitties every Saturday!

The Nike Animal Rescue Foundation (NARF) is a non-profit, all volunteer organization founded in 1985 in San Jose, California.

NARF is dedicated to protecting dogs and cats. We strive to eliminate animal overpopulation through spay and neuter programs and public education. Our volunteers rescue and shelter cats and dogs in need. We provide medical care and locate quality, permanent homes for these animals. For more information visit www.narfrescue.org/.

 

My Mutt Program
My Mutt Program

Donate to a rescue or shelter, and Pet Food Express will celebrate your gift with a My Mutt poster of your pet displayed in our store! Get details here

Visit petfoodexpressadoptions.com
Adoptions to Date: 61159

Rescue a friend in need.

There are thousands of pets available from over 100 California rescue organizations, just waiting for your love. Find your match today! Search Adoptions

Rescue a friend in need.
It's Pet Food Express Day in Oakland!
It's Pet Food Express Day in Oakland!

New Oakland Mayor Libby Schaaf proclaims January 11 as Pet Food Express Day in the city of Oakland. Read the full story

Follow Us: