NARF (Nike Animal Rescue Foundation) Cat Adoptions

Where: 
Pet Food Express - Saratoga, 12900 Saratoga Sunnyvale Rd, Saratoga, CA 95070

When: 
Saturday, February 13, 2016 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, February 20, 2016 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, February 27, 2016 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, March 05, 2016 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, March 12, 2016 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, March 19, 2016 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, March 26, 2016 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, April 02, 2016 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, April 09, 2016 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, April 16, 2016 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Nike Animal Rescue Foundation

Come check out our cute and cuddly kitties every Saturday!

The Nike Animal Rescue Foundation (NARF) is a non-profit, all volunteer organization founded in 1985 in San Jose, California.

NARF is dedicated to protecting dogs and cats. We strive to eliminate animal overpopulation through spay and neuter programs and public education. Our volunteers rescue and shelter cats and dogs in need. We provide medical care and locate quality, permanent homes for these animals. For more information visit www.narfrescue.org/.

 

My Mutt Program
My Mutt Program

Donate to a rescue or shelter, and Pet Food Express will celebrate your gift with a My Mutt poster of your pet displayed in our store! About The My Mutt Program

Rescue a friend in need.

There are thousands of pets available from over 100 California rescue organizations, just waiting for your love. Find your match today! Search Adoptions

Rescue a friend in need.
Get some good eats.
Get some good eats.

Finding the right diet for your dog or cat can often be a difficult task. We want to help simplify this search by providing key characteristics that correspond to your pet's needs. Online Food Finder

Follow Us: