Skip to main content

NARF (Nike Animal Rescue Foundation) Cat Adoptions

Where: 
Pet Food Express - Saratoga, 12900 Saratoga Sunnyvale Rd, Saratoga, CA 95070

When: 
Saturday, December 10, 2016 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, December 17, 2016 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, December 24, 2016 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, December 31, 2016 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, January 07, 2017 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, January 14, 2017 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, January 21, 2017 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, January 28, 2017 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, February 04, 2017 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, February 11, 2017 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Come check out our cute and cuddly kitties every Saturday!

The Nike Animal Rescue Foundation (NARF) is a non-profit, all volunteer organization founded in 1985 in San Jose, California.

NARF is dedicated to protecting dogs and cats. We strive to eliminate animal overpopulation through spay and neuter programs and public education. Our volunteers rescue and shelter cats and dogs in need. We provide medical care and locate quality, permanent homes for these animals. For more information visit www.narfrescue.org/.

 

Pet Photos with Santa
Pet Photos with Santa

Annual Santa Photos with proceeds supporting local rescues and shelters. Find locations near you

Community Veterinary Clinic

VIP PetCare provides affordable veterinary care for pet lovers every weekend. You can bring your dog or cat to get vaccines, heartworm and fecal tests, pet microchip I.D.s, de-worming services, and more. More about services

Community Veterinary Clinic
Get some good eats.
Get some good eats.

Finding the right diet for your dog or cat can often be a difficult task. We want to help simplify this search by providing key characteristics that correspond to your pet's needs. Online Food Finder

Follow Us: