NARF (Nike Animal Rescue Foundation) Cat Adoptions

Event_dog

Where: 
Pet Food Express - Saratoga, 12900 Saratoga Sunnyvale Rd, Saratoga, CA 95070

When: 
Saturday, September 06, 2014 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, September 13, 2014 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, September 20, 2014 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, September 27, 2014 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, October 04, 2014 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, October 11, 2014 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, October 18, 2014 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, October 25, 2014 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, November 01, 2014 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, November 08, 2014 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Nike Animal Rescue Foundation

Come check out our cute and cuddly kitties every Saturday!

The Nike Animal Rescue Foundation (NARF) is a non-profit, all volunteer organization founded in 1985 in San Jose, California.

NARF is dedicated to protecting dogs and cats. We strive to eliminate animal overpopulation through spay and neuter programs and public education. Our volunteers rescue and shelter cats and dogs in need. We provide medical care and locate quality, permanent homes for these animals. For more information visit www.narfrescue.org/.

 

My Mutt Program
My Mutt Program

Donate to a rescue or shelter, and Pet Food Express will celebrate your gift with a My Mutt poster of your pet displayed in our store! Get details here

Visit norcalpetadoptions.com
Adoptions to Date: 61602

Rescue a friend in need.

There are thousands of pets available from over 100 California rescue organizations, just waiting for your love. Find your match today! Search Adoptions

Rescue a friend in need.
Napa Earthquake
Napa Earthquake

Our store is open regular business hours, even while we make repairs. Read more

Follow Us: