NARF (Nike Animal Rescue Foundation) Cat Adoptions

Where: 
Pet Food Express - Saratoga, 12900 Saratoga Sunnyvale Rd, Saratoga, CA 95070

When: 
Saturday, September 05, 2015 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, September 12, 2015 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, September 19, 2015 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, September 26, 2015 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, October 03, 2015 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, October 10, 2015 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, October 17, 2015 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, October 24, 2015 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, October 31, 2015 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, November 07, 2015 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Nike Animal Rescue Foundation

Come check out our cute and cuddly kitties every Saturday!

The Nike Animal Rescue Foundation (NARF) is a non-profit, all volunteer organization founded in 1985 in San Jose, California.

NARF is dedicated to protecting dogs and cats. We strive to eliminate animal overpopulation through spay and neuter programs and public education. Our volunteers rescue and shelter cats and dogs in need. We provide medical care and locate quality, permanent homes for these animals. For more information visit www.narfrescue.org/.

 

My Mutt Program
My Mutt Program

Donate to a rescue or shelter, and Pet Food Express will celebrate your gift with a My Mutt poster of your pet displayed in our store! Get details here

Visit petfoodexpressadoptions.com
Adoptions to Date: 61168

Rescue a friend in need.

There are thousands of pets available from over 100 California rescue organizations, just waiting for your love. Find your match today! Search Adoptions

Rescue a friend in need.
Pet Food Express is Honored
Pet Food Express is Honored

Michael Levy and Mark Witriol were honored for their humanitarian efforts which have helped save and improve the lives of tens of thousands of animals throughout California. Read the full story

Follow Us: