Skip to main content

NARF (Nike Animal Rescue Foundation) Cat Adoptions

Where: 
Pet Food Express - Saratoga, 12900 Saratoga Sunnyvale Rd, Saratoga, CA 95070

When: 
Saturday, September 03, 2016 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, September 10, 2016 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, September 17, 2016 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, September 24, 2016 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, October 01, 2016 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, October 08, 2016 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, October 15, 2016 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, October 22, 2016 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, October 29, 2016 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, November 05, 2016 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Come check out our cute and cuddly kitties every Saturday!

The Nike Animal Rescue Foundation (NARF) is a non-profit, all volunteer organization founded in 1985 in San Jose, California.

NARF is dedicated to protecting dogs and cats. We strive to eliminate animal overpopulation through spay and neuter programs and public education. Our volunteers rescue and shelter cats and dogs in need. We provide medical care and locate quality, permanent homes for these animals. For more information visit www.narfrescue.org/.

 

My Mutt Program
My Mutt Program

Donate to a rescue or shelter, and Pet Food Express will celebrate your gift with a My Mutt poster of your pet displayed in our store! About The My Mutt Program

Bay Area Pet Fair

On October 15 & 16, 2016, the Pet Food Express Bay Area Pet Fair will feature more than 70 California pet rescues and shelters, with over 1,000 adoptable dogs, cats & small animals. More about the pet fair

Bay Area Pet Fair
Get some good eats.
Get some good eats.

Finding the right diet for your dog or cat can often be a difficult task. We want to help simplify this search by providing key characteristics that correspond to your pet's needs. Online Food Finder

Follow Us: