NorCal Cocker Rescue Meet & Greet

Event_dog

Where: 
Pet Food Express - Sacramento, 2531 Fair Oaks Blvd., Sacramento, CA 95825

When: 
Saturday, May 17, 2014 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, June 21, 2014 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, July 19, 2014 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, August 16, 2014 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, September 20, 2014 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, October 18, 2014 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, November 15, 2014 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, December 20, 2014 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, January 17, 2015 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, February 21, 2015 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM

NorCal Cocker Rescue

NorCal Cocker Rescue, Inc. was established in 2013 by a group of experienced and dedicated animal welfare volunteers.  Based in Sacramento, and serving the greater Northern California area, NorCal works with public shelters to place at risk Cocker Spaniels and Spaniel mixes in loving forever homes, and also serves as a resource regarding the unique needs of the Cocker Spaniel breed.  NorCal Cocker Rescue is an all-volunteer, not-for-profit Corporation, registered in the State of California.

 

For more information visit www.norcalcockerrescue.org.

 

 

My Mutt Program
My Mutt Program

All you have to do is donate to a rescue or shelter, and Pet Food Express will say THANK YOU with a giant My Mutt portrait of your pet! Click here for more.

Visit norcalpetadoptions.com
Adoptions to Date: 61457

Rescue a friend in need.

There are thousands of pets available from over 150 Northern California rescue organizations, just waiting for your love. Find your match today! Search Adoptions

Rescue a friend in need.
Dental Clinics
Dental Clinics

Select Pet Food Express locations now offer animal dental cleanings without the use of anesthesia. Book an Appointment Today!

Follow Us: