P.R.O.S. Pug Rescue of Sacramento Dog Adoptions

Where: 
Pet Food Express - Concord, 785 Oak Grove Road, Concord, CA 94518

When: 
Sunday, July 19, 2015 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Sunday, August 16, 2015 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Sunday, September 20, 2015 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Sunday, October 18, 2015 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Sunday, November 15, 2015 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Sunday, December 20, 2015 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Sunday, January 17, 2016 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Sunday, February 21, 2016 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Sunday, March 20, 2016 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Sunday, April 17, 2016 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Pug Rescue of Sacramento Dog Adoptions

Our mission as a non-profit organization serving the entire Northern California area is to rescue all pugs and pug mixes from situations in which there is abuse or neglect, and in cases of voluntary relinquishment regardless of age, health, and/or temperament and to restore their health and emotional well being so that they may be placed in a new, loving, nurturing, and life-long home.

For more information visit www.pugpros.org.

 

My Mutt Program
My Mutt Program

Donate to a rescue or shelter, and Pet Food Express will celebrate your gift with a My Mutt poster of your pet displayed in our store! Get details here

Visit petfoodexpressadoptions.com
Adoptions to Date: 61136

Rescue a friend in need.

There are thousands of pets available from over 100 California rescue organizations, just waiting for your love. Find your match today! Search Adoptions

Rescue a friend in need.
Pet Food Express is Honored
Pet Food Express is Honored

Michael Levy and Mark Witriol were honored for their humanitarian efforts which have helped save and improve the lives of tens of thousands of animals throughout California. Read the full story

Follow Us: