Skip to main content

Peace of Mind Dog Rescue Adoption Event

Where: 
Pet Food Express - Carmel, 300 Crossroads Blvd., Carmel, CA 93923

When: 
Saturday, May 28, 2016 11:00 AM - 1:30 PM
Saturday, June 25, 2016 11:00 AM - 1:30 PM
Saturday, July 23, 2016 11:00 AM - 1:30 PM
Saturday, August 27, 2016 11:00 AM - 1:30 PM
Saturday, September 24, 2016 11:00 AM - 1:30 PM
Saturday, October 22, 2016 11:00 AM - 1:30 PM
Saturday, November 26, 2016 11:00 AM - 1:30 PM
Saturday, December 24, 2016 11:00 AM - 1:30 PM
Saturday, January 28, 2017 11:00 AM - 1:30 PM
Saturday, February 25, 2017 11:00 AM - 1:30 PM

Come out and meet some of our special, adoptable dogs who need a "forever" home! Peace of Mind Dog Rescue (POMDR) is a 501(c)(3) nonprofit organization founded in October 2009. POMDR is dedicated to finding new loving homes for dogs whose senior guardians can no longer care for them due to illness, death, or other challenging circumstances, and to finding homes for senior dogs in animal shelters. For more information visit www.peaceofminddogrescue.org.

 

My Mutt Program
My Mutt Program

Donate to a rescue or shelter, and Pet Food Express will celebrate your gift with a My Mutt poster of your pet displayed in our store! About The My Mutt Program

Rescue a friend in need.

There are thousands of pets available from over 100 California rescue organizations, just waiting for your love. Find your match today! Search Adoptions

Rescue a friend in need.
Get some good eats.
Get some good eats.

Finding the right diet for your dog or cat can often be a difficult task. We want to help simplify this search by providing key characteristics that correspond to your pet's needs. Online Food Finder

Follow Us: