Peace of Mind Dog Rescue Adoption Event

Event_dog

Where: 
Pet Food Express - Carmel, 300 Crossroads Blvd., Carmel, CA 93923

When: 
Saturday, December 27, 2014 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, January 24, 2015 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, February 28, 2015 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, March 28, 2015 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, April 25, 2015 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, May 23, 2015 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, June 27, 2015 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, July 25, 2015 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, August 22, 2015 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, September 26, 2015 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Peace of Mind Dog Rescue

Come out and meet some of our special, adoptable dogs who need a "forever" home! 

Peace of Mind Dog Rescue (POMDR) is a 501(c)(3) nonprofit organization founded in October 2009. POMDR is dedicated to finding new loving homes for dogs whose senior guardians can no longer care for them due to illness, death, or other challenging circumstances, and to finding homes for senior dogs in animal shelters. For more information visit www.peaceofminddogrescue.org.

 

My Mutt Program
My Mutt Program

Donate to a rescue or shelter, and Pet Food Express will celebrate your gift with a My Mutt poster of your pet displayed in our store! Get details here

Visit petfoodexpressadoptions.com
Adoptions to Date: 61254

Rescue a friend in need.

There are thousands of pets available from over 100 California rescue organizations, just waiting for your love. Find your match today! Search Adoptions

Rescue a friend in need.
It's that time of year!
It's that time of year!

Come one, come all – head over to your local Pet Food Express for holiday portraits and Santa photos. Learn more

Follow Us: