Peace of Mind Dog Rescue Adoption Event

Event_dog

Where: 
Pet Food Express - Carmel, 300 Crossroads Blvd., Carmel, CA 93923

When: 
Saturday, September 27, 2014 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, October 25, 2014 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, November 22, 2014 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, December 27, 2014 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, January 24, 2015 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, February 28, 2015 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, March 28, 2015 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, April 25, 2015 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, May 23, 2015 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, June 27, 2015 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Peace of Mind Dog Rescue

Come out and meet some of our special, adoptable dogs who need a "forever" home! 

Peace of Mind Dog Rescue (POMDR) is a 501(c)(3) nonprofit organization founded in October 2009. POMDR is dedicated to finding new loving homes for dogs whose senior guardians can no longer care for them due to illness, death, or other challenging circumstances, and to finding homes for senior dogs in animal shelters. For more information visit www.peaceofminddogrescue.org.

 

My Mutt Program
My Mutt Program

Donate to a rescue or shelter, and Pet Food Express will celebrate your gift with a My Mutt poster of your pet displayed in our store! Get details here

Visit norcalpetadoptions.com
Adoptions to Date: 61599

Rescue a friend in need.

There are thousands of pets available from over 100 California rescue organizations, just waiting for your love. Find your match today! Search Adoptions

Rescue a friend in need.
Napa Earthquake
Napa Earthquake

Our store is open regular business hours, even while we make repairs. Read more

Follow Us: