Skip to main content

Pug Pros of Sacramento (PROS) Dog Adoptions

Where: 
Pet Food Express - Benicia, 838 Southampton Road, Benicia, CA 94510

When: 
Saturday, July 23, 2016 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, August 27, 2016 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, September 24, 2016 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, October 22, 2016 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, November 26, 2016 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, December 24, 2016 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, January 28, 2017 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, February 25, 2017 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, March 25, 2017 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, April 22, 2017 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Our mission as a non-profit organization serving the entire Northern California area is to rescue all pugs and pug mixes from situations in which there is abuse or neglect, and in cases of voluntary relinquishment regardless of age, health, and/or temperament and to restore their health and emotional well being so that they may be placed in a new, loving, nurturing, and life-long home.

For more information please visit www.pugpros.org.

 

My Mutt Program
My Mutt Program

Donate to a rescue or shelter, and Pet Food Express will celebrate your gift with a My Mutt poster of your pet displayed in our store! About The My Mutt Program

Bay Area Pet Fair

On October 15 & 16, 2016, the Pet Food Express Bay Area Pet Fair will feature more than 70 California pet rescues and shelters, with over 1,000 adoptable dogs, cats & small animals. More about the pet fair

Bay Area Pet Fair
Get some good eats.
Get some good eats.

Finding the right diet for your dog or cat can often be a difficult task. We want to help simplify this search by providing key characteristics that correspond to your pet's needs. Online Food Finder

Follow Us: