Pug Pros of Sacramento (PROS) Dog Adoptions

Event_dog

Where: 
Pet Food Express - Benicia, 838 Southampton Road, Benicia, CA 94510

When: 
Saturday, December 27, 2014 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, January 24, 2015 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, February 28, 2015 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, March 28, 2015 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, April 25, 2015 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, May 23, 2015 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, June 27, 2015 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, July 25, 2015 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, August 22, 2015 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, September 26, 2015 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Pug Rescue of Sacramento

We will be here from 12pm - 3pm with some rescue pugs who would love to find a forever home. Come and meet them!

Our mission as a non-profit organization serving the entire Northern California area is to rescue all pugs and pug mixes from situations in which there is abuse or neglect, and in cases of voluntary relinquishment regardless of age, health, and/or temperament and to restore their health and emotional well being so that they may be placed in a new, loving, nurturing, and life-long home.

For more information please visit www.pugpros.org.

 

My Mutt Program
My Mutt Program

Donate to a rescue or shelter, and Pet Food Express will celebrate your gift with a My Mutt poster of your pet displayed in our store! Get details here

Visit petfoodexpressadoptions.com
Adoptions to Date: 61684

Rescue a friend in need.

There are thousands of pets available from over 100 California rescue organizations, just waiting for your love. Find your match today! Search Adoptions

Rescue a friend in need.
It's that time of year!
It's that time of year!

Come one, come all – head over to your local Pet Food Express for holiday portraits and Santa photos. Learn more

Follow Us: