Skip to main content

Pug Pros of Sacramento (PROS) Dog Adoptions

Where: 
Pet Food Express - Benicia, 838 Southampton Road, Benicia, CA 94510

When: 
Saturday, March 25, 2017 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Saturday, April 22, 2017 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Saturday, May 27, 2017 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Saturday, June 24, 2017 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Saturday, July 22, 2017 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Saturday, August 26, 2017 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Saturday, September 23, 2017 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Saturday, October 28, 2017 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Saturday, November 25, 2017 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Saturday, December 23, 2017 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Our mission as a non-profit organization serving the entire Northern California area is to rescue all pugs and pug mixes from situations in which there is abuse or neglect, and in cases of voluntary relinquishment regardless of age, health, and/or temperament and to restore their health and emotional well being so that they may be placed in a new, loving, nurturing, and life-long home.

For more information please visit www.pugpros.org.

 

My Mutt Program
My Mutt Program

Want to get your pet’s picture on our walls? Donate $250 or more to your local shelter or rescue. Details on the My Mutt Program

Community Veterinary Clinic

VIP PetCare provides affordable veterinary care for pet lovers every weekend. You can bring your dog or cat to get vaccines, heartworm and fecal tests, pet microchip I.D.s, de-worming services, and more. More about services

Community Veterinary Clinic
Get some good eats.
Get some good eats.

Finding the right diet for your dog or cat can often be a difficult task. We want to help simplify this search by providing key characteristics that correspond to your pet's needs. Online Food Finder

Follow Us: