Skip to main content

Pug Rescue of Sacramento (PROS) Dog Adoptions

Where: 
Pet Food Express - Roseville, 1009 Galleria Blvd., Roseville, CA 95678

When: 
Saturday, December 17, 2016 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, January 21, 2017 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, February 18, 2017 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, March 18, 2017 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, April 15, 2017 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, May 20, 2017 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, June 17, 2017 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, July 15, 2017 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, August 19, 2017 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, September 16, 2017 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Our mission as a non-profit organization serving the entire Northern California area is to rescue all pugs and pug mixes from situations in which there is abuse or neglect, and in cases of voluntary relinquishment regardless of age, health, and/or temperament and to restore their health and emotional well being so that they may be placed in a new, loving, nurturing, and life-long home. For more information please visit www.pugpros.org.

 

Pet Photos with Santa
Pet Photos with Santa

Annual Santa Photos with proceeds supporting local rescues and shelters. Find locations near you

Community Veterinary Clinic

VIP PetCare provides affordable veterinary care for pet lovers every weekend. You can bring your dog or cat to get vaccines, heartworm and fecal tests, pet microchip I.D.s, de-worming services, and more. More about services

Community Veterinary Clinic
Get some good eats.
Get some good eats.

Finding the right diet for your dog or cat can often be a difficult task. We want to help simplify this search by providing key characteristics that correspond to your pet's needs. Online Food Finder

Follow Us: