Skip to main content

Pug Rescue of Sacramento (PROS) Dog Adoptions

Where: 
Pet Food Express - Roseville, 1009 Galleria Blvd., Roseville, CA 95678

When: 
Saturday, June 18, 2016 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, July 16, 2016 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, August 20, 2016 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, September 17, 2016 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, October 15, 2016 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, November 19, 2016 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, December 17, 2016 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, January 21, 2017 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, February 18, 2017 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, March 18, 2017 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Our mission as a non-profit organization serving the entire Northern California area is to rescue all pugs and pug mixes from situations in which there is abuse or neglect, and in cases of voluntary relinquishment regardless of age, health, and/or temperament and to restore their health and emotional well being so that they may be placed in a new, loving, nurturing, and life-long home. For more information please visit www.pugpros.org.

 

My Mutt Program
My Mutt Program

Donate to a rescue or shelter, and Pet Food Express will celebrate your gift with a My Mutt poster of your pet displayed in our store! About The My Mutt Program

Rescue a friend in need.

There are thousands of pets available from over 100 California rescue organizations, just waiting for your love. Find your match today! Search Adoptions

Rescue a friend in need.
Get some good eats.
Get some good eats.

Finding the right diet for your dog or cat can often be a difficult task. We want to help simplify this search by providing key characteristics that correspond to your pet's needs. Online Food Finder

Follow Us: