Pug Rescue of Sacramento (PROS) Dog Adoptions

Event_dog

Where: 
Pet Food Express - Roseville, 1009 Galleria Blvd., Roseville, CA 95678

When: 
Saturday, November 15, 2014 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, December 20, 2014 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, January 17, 2015 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, February 21, 2015 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, March 21, 2015 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, April 18, 2015 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, May 16, 2015 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, June 20, 2015 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, July 18, 2015 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, August 15, 2015 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Pug Rescue of Sacramento

We will be here from 12pm - 3pm with some rescue pugs who would love to find a forever home. Come and meet them!

Our mission as a non-profit organization serving the entire Northern California area is to rescue all pugs and pug mixes from situations in which there is abuse or neglect, and in cases of voluntary relinquishment regardless of age, health, and/or temperament and to restore their health and emotional well being so that they may be placed in a new, loving, nurturing, and life-long home.

For more information please visit www.pugpros.org.

 

My Mutt Program
My Mutt Program

Donate to a rescue or shelter, and Pet Food Express will celebrate your gift with a My Mutt poster of your pet displayed in our store! Get details here

Visit norcalpetadoptions.com
Adoptions to Date: 61648

Rescue a friend in need.

There are thousands of pets available from over 100 California rescue organizations, just waiting for your love. Find your match today! Search Adoptions

Rescue a friend in need.
Get some good eats.
Get some good eats.

Finding the right diet for your dog or cat can often be a difficult task. We want to help simplify this search by providing key characteristics that correspond to your pet's needs. Online Food Finder

Follow Us: