Purrfect Cat Rescue Adoption Event

Event_dog

Where: 
Pet Food Express - Fremont, 39010 Paseo Padre Parkway, Fremont, CA 94538

When: 
Sunday, April 19, 2015 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, April 26, 2015 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, May 03, 2015 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, May 10, 2015 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, May 17, 2015 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, May 31, 2015 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, June 07, 2015 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, June 14, 2015 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, June 21, 2015 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, June 28, 2015 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Purrfect Cat Rescue

Look for us on Sunday from 1pm - 4pm with adoptable cats and kittens. We are a small rescue located in the Bay Area of California - we service Fremont, Newark, Union City, and Hayward. For more information visit www.purrfectcatrescue.org.

 

 

My Mutt Program
My Mutt Program

Donate to a rescue or shelter, and Pet Food Express will celebrate your gift with a My Mutt poster of your pet displayed in our store! Get details here

Visit petfoodexpressadoptions.com
Adoptions to Date: 61095

Rescue a friend in need.

There are thousands of pets available from over 100 California rescue organizations, just waiting for your love. Find your match today! Search Adoptions

Rescue a friend in need.
Pet Food Express is Honored
Pet Food Express is Honored

Michael Levy and Mark Witriol were honored for their humanitarian efforts which have helped save and improve the lives of tens of thousands of animals throughout California. Read the full story

Follow Us: