Purrfect Cat Rescue Adoption Event

Event_dog

Where: 
Pet Food Express - Fremont, 39010 Paseo Padre Parkway, Fremont, CA 94538

When: 
Sunday, November 30, 2014 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, December 07, 2014 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, December 14, 2014 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, December 21, 2014 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, December 28, 2014 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, January 04, 2015 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, January 11, 2015 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, January 18, 2015 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, January 25, 2015 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, February 01, 2015 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Purrfect Cat Rescue

Look for us on Sunday from 1pm - 4pm with adoptable cats and kittens. We are a small rescue located in the Bay Area of California - we service Fremont, Newark, Union City, and Hayward. For more information visit www.purrfectcatrescue.org.

 

 

My Mutt Program
My Mutt Program

Donate to a rescue or shelter, and Pet Food Express will celebrate your gift with a My Mutt poster of your pet displayed in our store! Get details here

Visit petfoodexpressadoptions.com
Adoptions to Date: 61684

Rescue a friend in need.

There are thousands of pets available from over 100 California rescue organizations, just waiting for your love. Find your match today! Search Adoptions

Rescue a friend in need.
It's that time of year!
It's that time of year!

Come one, come all – head over to your local Pet Food Express for holiday portraits and Santa photos. Learn more

Follow Us: