Recycled Pets NorCal Cat & Dog Adoptions

Event_dog

Where: 
Pet Food Express - Roseville, 1009 Galleria Blvd., Roseville, CA 95678

When: 
Saturday, January 03, 2015 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, January 17, 2015 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, February 07, 2015 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, February 21, 2015 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, March 07, 2015 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, March 21, 2015 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, April 04, 2015 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, April 18, 2015 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, May 02, 2015 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, May 16, 2015 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Recycled Pets NorCal

Looking for a new furry friend? We've partnered with Recycled Pets NorCal Animal Rescue to offer cat and dog adoption events at our Roseville store. 

Recycled Pets NorCal is a 501(c)3 pending group in Sacramento, CA.  We work, as a small group of volunteers, to find homes for homeless pets.  We foster these pets in a home environment while we look for the perfect family. For more information visit www.recycledpetsnorcal.org.

 

My Mutt Program
My Mutt Program

Donate to a rescue or shelter, and Pet Food Express will celebrate your gift with a My Mutt poster of your pet displayed in our store! Get details here

Visit petfoodexpressadoptions.com
Adoptions to Date: 61255

Rescue a friend in need.

There are thousands of pets available from over 100 California rescue organizations, just waiting for your love. Find your match today! Search Adoptions

Rescue a friend in need.
It's that time of year!
It's that time of year!

Come one, come all – head over to your local Pet Food Express for holiday portraits and Santa photos. Learn more

Follow Us: