Recycled Pets NorCal Cat & Dog Adoptions

Event_dog

Where: 
Pet Food Express - Roseville, 1009 Galleria Blvd., Roseville, CA 95678

When: 
Saturday, June 06, 2015 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, June 20, 2015 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, July 18, 2015 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, August 01, 2015 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, August 15, 2015 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, September 05, 2015 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, September 19, 2015 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, October 03, 2015 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, October 17, 2015 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, November 07, 2015 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Recycled Pets NorCal

Looking for a new furry friend? We've partnered with Recycled Pets NorCal Animal Rescue to offer cat and dog adoption events at our Roseville store. 

Recycled Pets NorCal is a 501(c)3 pending group in Sacramento, CA.  We work, as a small group of volunteers, to find homes for homeless pets.  We foster these pets in a home environment while we look for the perfect family. For more information visit www.recycledpetsnorcal.org.

 

My Mutt Program
My Mutt Program

Donate to a rescue or shelter, and Pet Food Express will celebrate your gift with a My Mutt poster of your pet displayed in our store! Get details here

Visit petfoodexpressadoptions.com
Adoptions to Date: 61107

Rescue a friend in need.

There are thousands of pets available from over 100 California rescue organizations, just waiting for your love. Find your match today! Search Adoptions

Rescue a friend in need.
Pet Food Express is Honored
Pet Food Express is Honored

Michael Levy and Mark Witriol were honored for their humanitarian efforts which have helped save and improve the lives of tens of thousands of animals throughout California. Read the full story

Follow Us: