Rocket Dog Rescue Adoption Event

Event_dog

Where: 
Pet Food Express - San Francisco - Stonestown, 3160 20th Avenue, San Francisco, CA 94132

When: 
Sunday, February 01, 2015 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, February 08, 2015 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, February 15, 2015 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, February 22, 2015 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, March 01, 2015 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, March 08, 2015 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, March 15, 2015 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, March 22, 2015 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, March 29, 2015 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, April 05, 2015 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Rocket Dog Rescue

Rocket Dog Rescue is a San Francisco Bay Area dog rescue organization run by a group of dedicated volunteers. We save dogs from death at over-crowded shelters and find them loving, happy homes. Now into our tenth year, RDR is stronger than ever, and has saved the lives of over 6,500 animals. For more information please visit our website  www.rocketdogrescue.org.

 

My Mutt Program
My Mutt Program

Donate to a rescue or shelter, and Pet Food Express will celebrate your gift with a My Mutt poster of your pet displayed in our store! Get details here

Visit petfoodexpressadoptions.com
Adoptions to Date: 61225

Rescue a friend in need.

There are thousands of pets available from over 100 California rescue organizations, just waiting for your love. Find your match today! Search Adoptions

Rescue a friend in need.
It's Pet Food Express Day in Oakland!
It's Pet Food Express Day in Oakland!

New Oakland Mayor Libby Schaaf proclaims January 11 as Pet Food Express Day in the city of Oakland. Read the full story

Follow Us: