Salinas Animal Services Dog Adoptions

Event_dog

Where: 
Pet Food Express - Carmel, 300 Crossroads Blvd., Carmel, CA 93923

When: 
Saturday, December 27, 2014 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, January 24, 2015 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, February 28, 2015 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, March 28, 2015 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, April 25, 2015 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, May 23, 2015 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, June 27, 2015 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, July 25, 2015 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, August 22, 2015 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, September 26, 2015 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Looking for a new furry friend? We've partnered with Salinas Animal Services to offer dog adoptions at our Carmel store. Salinas Animal Services (SAS) is a division of the City of Salinas' Police Department. We provide animal control, animal sheltering, and licensing services for the City of Salinas. For more information visit www.ci.salinas.ca.us/services/animalservices/animalservices.cfm.

 

My Mutt Program
My Mutt Program

Donate to a rescue or shelter, and Pet Food Express will celebrate your gift with a My Mutt poster of your pet displayed in our store! Get details here

Visit petfoodexpressadoptions.com
Adoptions to Date: 61254

Rescue a friend in need.

There are thousands of pets available from over 100 California rescue organizations, just waiting for your love. Find your match today! Search Adoptions

Rescue a friend in need.
It's that time of year!
It's that time of year!

Come one, come all – head over to your local Pet Food Express for holiday portraits and Santa photos. Learn more

Follow Us: