Skip to main content

San Francisco Animal Care & Control Dog - Meet & Greet

Where: 
Pet Food Express - San Francisco - Market St., 1975 Market Street, San Francisco, CA 94103

When: 
Saturday, January 21, 2017 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, February 18, 2017 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, March 18, 2017 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, April 15, 2017 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, May 20, 2017 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, June 17, 2017 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, July 15, 2017 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, August 19, 2017 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, September 16, 2017 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, October 21, 2017 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Are you looking to adopt a new dog? We've partnered with San Francisco Animal Care & Control to introduce dogs for adoption at our San Francisco - Market St. store.

The San Francisco Department of Animal Care and Control is committed to the delivery of effective, courteous, and responsive animal care and control services to the residents of San Francisco.

For more information visit www.sfgov2.org/index.aspx?page=942

 

My Mutt Program
My Mutt Program

Want to get your pet’s picture on our walls? Donate $250 or more to your local shelter or rescue. Details on the My Mutt Program

Community Veterinary Clinic

VIP PetCare provides affordable veterinary care for pet lovers every weekend. You can bring your dog or cat to get vaccines, heartworm and fecal tests, pet microchip I.D.s, de-worming services, and more. More about services

Community Veterinary Clinic
Get some good eats.
Get some good eats.

Finding the right diet for your dog or cat can often be a difficult task. We want to help simplify this search by providing key characteristics that correspond to your pet's needs. Online Food Finder

Follow Us: