San Francisco Animal Care & Control Dog - Meet & Greet

Where: 
Pet Food Express - San Francisco - Market St., 1975 Market Street, San Francisco, CA 94103

When: 
Saturday, September 19, 2015 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, October 17, 2015 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, November 21, 2015 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, December 19, 2015 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, January 16, 2016 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, February 20, 2016 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, March 19, 2016 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, April 16, 2016 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, May 21, 2016 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, June 18, 2016 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM

San Francisco Animal Care & Control

Are you looking to adopt a new dog? We've partnered with San Francisco Animal Care & Control to introduce dogs for adoption at our San Francisco - Market St. store.

The San Francisco Department of Animal Care and Control is committed to the delivery of effective, courteous, and responsive animal care and control services to the residents of San Francisco.

For more information visit www.sfgov2.org/index.aspx?page=942

 

My Mutt Program
My Mutt Program

Donate to a rescue or shelter, and Pet Food Express will celebrate your gift with a My Mutt poster of your pet displayed in our store! Get details here

Visit petfoodexpressadoptions.com
Adoptions to Date: 61166

Rescue a friend in need.

There are thousands of pets available from over 100 California rescue organizations, just waiting for your love. Find your match today! Search Adoptions

Rescue a friend in need.
Pet Food Express is Honored
Pet Food Express is Honored

Michael Levy and Mark Witriol were honored for their humanitarian efforts which have helped save and improve the lives of tens of thousands of animals throughout California. Read the full story

Follow Us: