San Jose Animal Care Center Cat & Dog Adoptions

Event_dog

Where: 
Pet Food Express - San Jose, 1787 E. Capitol Expressway, San Jose, CA 95121

When: 
Sunday, November 02, 2014 1:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Sunday, November 16, 2014 1:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Sunday, December 07, 2014 1:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Sunday, December 21, 2014 1:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Sunday, January 04, 2015 1:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Sunday, January 18, 2015 1:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Sunday, February 01, 2015 1:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Sunday, February 15, 2015 1:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Sunday, March 01, 2015 1:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Sunday, March 15, 2015 1:00 PM - 4:30 PM

San Jose Animal Care Center

Are you looking to adopt a new furry friend? We've partnered with San Jose Animal Care Center to offer cat & dog adoptions at our San Jose  store. 

The San Jose Animal Care Center is a full-service animal shelter serving the cities of San Jose, Milpitas, Cupertino, Los Gatos and Saratoga. Visit us on the web at www.sanjoseanimals.com.

 

My Mutt Program
My Mutt Program

Donate to a rescue or shelter, and Pet Food Express will celebrate your gift with a My Mutt poster of your pet displayed in our store! Get details here

Visit norcalpetadoptions.com
Adoptions to Date: 61650

Rescue a friend in need.

There are thousands of pets available from over 100 California rescue organizations, just waiting for your love. Find your match today! Search Adoptions

Rescue a friend in need.
Get some good eats.
Get some good eats.

Finding the right diet for your dog or cat can often be a difficult task. We want to help simplify this search by providing key characteristics that correspond to your pet's needs. Online Food Finder

Follow Us: