San Jose Animal Care Center Dog Adoptions

Event_dog

Where: 
Pet Food Express - San Jose - Blossom Hill, 1152 Blossom Hill Road, San Jose, CA 95118

When: 
Saturday, April 19, 2014 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, May 03, 2014 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, May 04, 2014 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, May 17, 2014 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, May 18, 2014 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, June 01, 2014 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, June 07, 2014 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, June 15, 2014 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, June 21, 2014 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, July 05, 2014 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM

San Jose Animal Care Center

We've partnered with San Jose Animal Care Center to offer dog adoptions at our San Jose (Blossom Hill) store. 

The San Jose Animal Care Center is a full-service animal shelter serving the cities of San Jose, Milpitas, Cupertino, Los Gatos and Saratoga. Visit us on the web at www.sanjoseanimals.com.

 

My Mutt Program
My Mutt Program

All you have to do is donate to a rescue or shelter, and Pet Food Express will say THANK YOU with a giant My Mutt portrait of your pet! Click here for more.

Visit norcalpetadoptions.com
Adoptions to Date: 61448

Rescue a friend in need.

There are thousands of pets available from over 150 Northern California rescue organizations, just waiting for your love. Find your match today! Search Adoptions

Rescue a friend in need.
Dental Clinics
Dental Clinics

Select Pet Food Express locations now offer animal dental cleanings without the use of anesthesia. Book an Appointment Today!

Follow Us: