Saturdays at Petsmart

Event_dog

Where: 
15555 E 14th Street, San Leandro, Ca 94578

When: 
Saturday, April 25, 2015 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, May 02, 2015 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, May 09, 2015 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, May 16, 2015 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, May 23, 2015 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, May 30, 2015 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, June 06, 2015 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, June 13, 2015 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, June 20, 2015 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, June 27, 2015 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Every Saturday we are at Petsmart in San Leandro (Bayfair Mall) having an adoption event.  The foster kittens will be available for adoption in addition to the cats & kittens that reside permanently at Petsmart.  We also have Hayward Animal Shelter volunteers bringing dogs & puppies from the shelter.  Please check out our Facebook page at Sunshine Rescue Group and website www.sunshinerescue.com for more information.

My Mutt Program
My Mutt Program

Donate to a rescue or shelter, and Pet Food Express will celebrate your gift with a My Mutt poster of your pet displayed in our store! Get details here

Visit petfoodexpressadoptions.com
Adoptions to Date: 61096

Rescue a friend in need.

There are thousands of pets available from over 100 California rescue organizations, just waiting for your love. Find your match today! Search Adoptions

Rescue a friend in need.
Pet Food Express is Honored
Pet Food Express is Honored

Michael Levy and Mark Witriol were honored for their humanitarian efforts which have helped save and improve the lives of tens of thousands of animals throughout California. Read the full story

Follow Us: