Saturdays at Petsmart

Event_dog

Where: 
15555 E 14th Street, San Leandro, Ca 94578

When: 
Saturday, December 20, 2014 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, December 27, 2014 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, January 03, 2015 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, January 10, 2015 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, January 17, 2015 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, January 24, 2015 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, January 31, 2015 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, February 07, 2015 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, February 14, 2015 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, February 21, 2015 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Every Saturday we are at Petsmart in San Leandro (Bayfair Mall) having an adoption event.  The foster kittens will be available for adoption in addition to the cats & kittens that reside permanently at Petsmart.  We also have Hayward Animal Shelter volunteers bringing dogs & puppies from the shelter.  Please check out our Facebook page at Sunshine Rescue Group and website www.sunshinerescue.com for more information.

My Mutt Program
My Mutt Program

Donate to a rescue or shelter, and Pet Food Express will celebrate your gift with a My Mutt poster of your pet displayed in our store! Get details here

Visit petfoodexpressadoptions.com
Adoptions to Date: 61254

Rescue a friend in need.

There are thousands of pets available from over 100 California rescue organizations, just waiting for your love. Find your match today! Search Adoptions

Rescue a friend in need.
It's that time of year!
It's that time of year!

Come one, come all – head over to your local Pet Food Express for holiday portraits and Santa photos. Learn more

Follow Us: