Saturdays at Petsmart

Where: 
15555 E 14th Street, San Leandro, Ca 94578

When: 
Saturday, September 05, 2015 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, September 12, 2015 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, September 19, 2015 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, September 26, 2015 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, October 03, 2015 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, October 10, 2015 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, October 17, 2015 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, October 24, 2015 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, October 31, 2015 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, November 07, 2015 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Every Saturday we are at Petsmart in San Leandro (Bayfair Mall) having an adoption event.  The foster kittens will be available for adoption in addition to the cats & kittens that reside permanently at Petsmart.  We also have Hayward Animal Shelter volunteers bringing dogs & puppies from the shelter.  Please check out our Facebook page at Sunshine Rescue Group and website www.sunshinerescue.com for more information.

My Mutt Program
My Mutt Program

Donate to a rescue or shelter, and Pet Food Express will celebrate your gift with a My Mutt poster of your pet displayed in our store! Get details here

Visit petfoodexpressadoptions.com
Adoptions to Date: 61167

Rescue a friend in need.

There are thousands of pets available from over 100 California rescue organizations, just waiting for your love. Find your match today! Search Adoptions

Rescue a friend in need.
Pet Food Express is Honored
Pet Food Express is Honored

Michael Levy and Mark Witriol were honored for their humanitarian efforts which have helped save and improve the lives of tens of thousands of animals throughout California. Read the full story

Follow Us: