Saturdays at Petsmart

Where: 
15555 E 14th Street, San Leandro, Ca 94578

When: 
Saturday, February 13, 2016 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, February 20, 2016 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, February 27, 2016 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, March 05, 2016 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, March 12, 2016 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, March 19, 2016 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, March 26, 2016 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, April 02, 2016 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, April 09, 2016 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, April 16, 2016 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Every Saturday we are at Petsmart in San Leandro (Bayfair Mall) having an adoption event.  The foster kittens will be available for adoption in addition to the cats & kittens that reside permanently at Petsmart.  We also have Hayward Animal Shelter volunteers bringing dogs & puppies from the shelter.  Please check out our Facebook page at Sunshine Rescue Group and website www.sunshinerescue.com for more information.

My Mutt Program
My Mutt Program

Donate to a rescue or shelter, and Pet Food Express will celebrate your gift with a My Mutt poster of your pet displayed in our store! About The My Mutt Program

Rescue a friend in need.

There are thousands of pets available from over 100 California rescue organizations, just waiting for your love. Find your match today! Search Adoptions

Rescue a friend in need.
Get some good eats.
Get some good eats.

Finding the right diet for your dog or cat can often be a difficult task. We want to help simplify this search by providing key characteristics that correspond to your pet's needs. Online Food Finder

Follow Us: