Skip to main content

SaveABunny Rabbit Adoptions

Where: 
Pet Food Express - Campbell, 1902 South Bascom Avenue, Campbell, CA 95008

When: 
Sunday, October 02, 2016 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, October 16, 2016 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, November 06, 2016 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, November 20, 2016 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, December 04, 2016 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, December 18, 2016 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, January 01, 2017 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, January 15, 2017 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, February 05, 2017 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, February 19, 2017 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

We've partnered with SaveABunny to offer rabbit adoptions at our Campbell store.

SaveABunny presents our South Bay rabbit showcase and education event! Come and meet a wide variety adorable rabbits looking for their forever home. Talk with knowledgeable SaveABunny volunteers about rabbit behavior and caring for these wonderful companion animals.

Bring in your own rabbit for a free nail trim too!

While you are at PetFood Express, you can also shop for reasonably priced goodies for your companion animal with a clear conscience.

Unlike many other pet stores, PetFood Express does NOT sell animals, but rather supports the work of rescue groups, such as ours.

For more information, please visit www.saveabunny.org.

 

My Mutt Program
My Mutt Program

Donate to a rescue or shelter, and Pet Food Express will celebrate your gift with a My Mutt poster of your pet displayed in our store! About The My Mutt Program

Bay Area Pet Fair

On October 15 & 16, 2016, the Pet Food Express Bay Area Pet Fair will feature more than 70 California pet rescues and shelters, with over 1,000 adoptable dogs, cats & small animals. More about the pet fair

Bay Area Pet Fair
Get some good eats.
Get some good eats.

Finding the right diet for your dog or cat can often be a difficult task. We want to help simplify this search by providing key characteristics that correspond to your pet's needs. Online Food Finder

Follow Us: