SaveABunny Rabbit Adoptions

Event_dog

Where: 
Pet Food Express - Campbell, 1902 South Bascom Avenue, Campbell, CA 95008

When: 
Sunday, September 07, 2014 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, September 21, 2014 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, October 05, 2014 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, October 19, 2014 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, November 02, 2014 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, November 16, 2014 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, December 07, 2014 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, December 21, 2014 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, January 04, 2015 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, January 18, 2015 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

SaveABunny Rabbit Rescue

We've partnered with SaveABunny to offer rabbit adoptions at our Campbell store.

SaveABunny presents our South Bay rabbit showcase and education event! Come and meet a wide variety adorable rabbits looking for their forever home. Talk with knowledgeable SaveABunny volunteers about rabbit behavior and caring for these wonderful companion animals.

Bring in your own rabbit for a free nail trim too!

While you are at PetFood Express, you can also shop for reasonably priced goodies for your companion animal with a clear conscience.

Unlike many other pet stores, PetFood Express does NOT sell animals, but rather supports the work of rescue groups, such as ours.

For more information, please visit www.saveabunny.org.

 

My Mutt Program
My Mutt Program

Donate to a rescue or shelter, and Pet Food Express will celebrate your gift with a My Mutt poster of your pet displayed in our store! Get details here

Visit norcalpetadoptions.com
Adoptions to Date: 61595

Rescue a friend in need.

There are thousands of pets available from over 100 California rescue organizations, just waiting for your love. Find your match today! Search Adoptions

Rescue a friend in need.
Napa Earthquake
Napa Earthquake

While we repair our store we want to do what we can to help. Read more

Follow Us: