SaveABunny Rabbit Adoptions

Event_dog

Where: 
Pet Food Express - San Francisco - Market St., 1975 Market Street, San Francisco, CA 94103

When: 
Sunday, December 28, 2014 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, January 25, 2015 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, February 22, 2015 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, March 22, 2015 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, April 26, 2015 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, May 24, 2015 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, June 28, 2015 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, July 26, 2015 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, August 23, 2015 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, September 27, 2015 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

SaveABunny Rabbit Rescue

We've partnered with SaveABunny to offer rabbit adoptions at our San Francisco (Market St.) store.

Meet playful, loving rabbits waiting to find their forever homes. Have a question about rabbit care? Come and ask your questions. We're here to help!

SaveABunny is at the Pet Food Express on Market Street the 4th Sunday of each month. Come by and meet the bunnies!

You can also shop for reasonably priced goodies for your companion animal with a clear conscience.

Unlike many other pet stores, Pet Food Express does NOT sell animals, but rather supports the work of rescue groups, such as ours.

For more information, please visit www.saveabunny.org.

 

My Mutt Program
My Mutt Program

Donate to a rescue or shelter, and Pet Food Express will celebrate your gift with a My Mutt poster of your pet displayed in our store! Get details here

Visit petfoodexpressadoptions.com
Adoptions to Date: 61254

Rescue a friend in need.

There are thousands of pets available from over 100 California rescue organizations, just waiting for your love. Find your match today! Search Adoptions

Rescue a friend in need.
It's that time of year!
It's that time of year!

Come one, come all – head over to your local Pet Food Express for holiday portraits and Santa photos. Learn more

Follow Us: