SaveABunny Rabbit Adoptions

Where: 
Pet Food Express - San Francisco - Market St., 1975 Market Street, San Francisco, CA 94103

When: 
Sunday, August 23, 2015 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, September 27, 2015 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, October 25, 2015 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, November 22, 2015 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, December 27, 2015 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, January 24, 2016 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, February 28, 2016 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, March 27, 2016 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, April 24, 2016 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, May 22, 2016 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

SaveABunny Rabbit Rescue

We've partnered with SaveABunny to offer rabbit adoptions at our San Francisco (Market St.) store.

Meet playful, loving rabbits waiting to find their forever homes. Have a question about rabbit care? Come and ask your questions. We're here to help!

SaveABunny is at the Pet Food Express on Market Street the 4th Sunday of each month. Come by and meet the bunnies!

You can also shop for reasonably priced goodies for your companion animal with a clear conscience.

Unlike many other pet stores, Pet Food Express does NOT sell animals, but rather supports the work of rescue groups, such as ours.

For more information, please visit www.saveabunny.org.

 

My Mutt Program
My Mutt Program

Donate to a rescue or shelter, and Pet Food Express will celebrate your gift with a My Mutt poster of your pet displayed in our store! Get details here

Visit petfoodexpressadoptions.com
Adoptions to Date: 61145

Rescue a friend in need.

There are thousands of pets available from over 100 California rescue organizations, just waiting for your love. Find your match today! Search Adoptions

Rescue a friend in need.
Pet Food Express is Honored
Pet Food Express is Honored

Michael Levy and Mark Witriol were honored for their humanitarian efforts which have helped save and improve the lives of tens of thousands of animals throughout California. Read the full story

Follow Us: