Second Chance Bunnies Rabbit Adoptions

Event_dog

Where: 
Pet Food Express - Roseville, 1009 Galleria Blvd., Roseville, CA 95678

When: 
Saturday, September 13, 2014 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, October 11, 2014 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, November 08, 2014 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, December 13, 2014 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, January 10, 2015 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, February 14, 2015 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, March 14, 2015 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, April 11, 2015 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, May 09, 2015 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, June 13, 2015 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Second Chance Bunnies

Our Mission is to:

  • Provide a safe haven and loving (temporary) home to unwanted / surrendered bunnies.
  • Socialize, litter box train, spay / neuter and adopt to loving homes.
  • Educate owners on diet, health and housing requirements for these furry friends.
  • Second Chance Bunnies works with various rescues, shelters and other sources to save these unwanted bunnies / rabbits.


We believe:

Every Bunny needs a Second Chance

 

My Mutt Program
My Mutt Program

Donate to a rescue or shelter, and Pet Food Express will celebrate your gift with a My Mutt poster of your pet displayed in our store! Get details here

Visit norcalpetadoptions.com
Adoptions to Date: 61603

Rescue a friend in need.

There are thousands of pets available from over 100 California rescue organizations, just waiting for your love. Find your match today! Search Adoptions

Rescue a friend in need.
Napa Earthquake
Napa Earthquake

Our store is open regular business hours, even while we make repairs. Read more

Follow Us: