Skip to main content

Second Chance Bunnies Rabbit Adoptions

Where: 
Pet Food Express - Roseville, 1009 Galleria Blvd., Roseville, CA 95678

When: 
Saturday, October 08, 2016 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, November 12, 2016 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, December 10, 2016 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, January 14, 2017 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, February 11, 2017 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, March 11, 2017 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, April 08, 2017 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, May 13, 2017 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, June 10, 2017 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, July 08, 2017 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Come out and meet adoptable bunnies that are looking for a good home. In addition, you can learn about the care and personalities of different rabbit breeds. 

Our Mission is to:

  • Provide a safe haven and loving (temporary) home to unwanted / surrendered bunnies.
  • Socialize, litter box train, spay / neuter and adopt to loving homes.
  • Educate owners on diet, health and housing requirements for these furry friends.
  • Second Chance Bunnies works with various rescues, shelters and other sources to save these unwanted bunnies / rabbits.


We believe:

Every Bunny needs a Second Chance

My Mutt Program
My Mutt Program

Donate to a rescue or shelter, and Pet Food Express will celebrate your gift with a My Mutt poster of your pet displayed in our store! About The My Mutt Program

Bay Area Pet Fair

On October 15 & 16, 2016, the Pet Food Express Bay Area Pet Fair will feature more than 70 California pet rescues and shelters, with over 1,000 adoptable dogs, cats & small animals. More about the pet fair

Bay Area Pet Fair
Get some good eats.
Get some good eats.

Finding the right diet for your dog or cat can often be a difficult task. We want to help simplify this search by providing key characteristics that correspond to your pet's needs. Online Food Finder

Follow Us: