Second Chance Bunnies Rabbit Adoptions

Event_dog

Where: 
Pet Food Express - Roseville, 1009 Galleria Blvd., Roseville, CA 95678

When: 
Saturday, June 13, 2015 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, July 11, 2015 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, August 08, 2015 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, September 12, 2015 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, October 10, 2015 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, November 14, 2015 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, December 12, 2015 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, January 09, 2016 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, February 13, 2016 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, March 12, 2016 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Second Chance Bunnies

Come out and meet adoptable bunnies that are looking for a good home. In addition, you can learn about the care and personalities of different rabbit breeds. 

Our Mission is to:

  • Provide a safe haven and loving (temporary) home to unwanted / surrendered bunnies.
  • Socialize, litter box train, spay / neuter and adopt to loving homes.
  • Educate owners on diet, health and housing requirements for these furry friends.
  • Second Chance Bunnies works with various rescues, shelters and other sources to save these unwanted bunnies / rabbits.


We believe:

Every Bunny needs a Second Chance

 

My Mutt Program
My Mutt Program

Donate to a rescue or shelter, and Pet Food Express will celebrate your gift with a My Mutt poster of your pet displayed in our store! Get details here

Visit petfoodexpressadoptions.com
Adoptions to Date: 61107

Rescue a friend in need.

There are thousands of pets available from over 100 California rescue organizations, just waiting for your love. Find your match today! Search Adoptions

Rescue a friend in need.
Pet Food Express is Honored
Pet Food Express is Honored

Michael Levy and Mark Witriol were honored for their humanitarian efforts which have helped save and improve the lives of tens of thousands of animals throughout California. Read the full story

Follow Us: