Serenity Place Rescue Cat Adoptions

Event_dog

Where: 
Pet Food Express - Tarzana, 18419 Ventura Blvd., Tarzana, 91356

When: 
Sunday, November 23, 2014 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, November 29, 2014 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, November 30, 2014 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, December 06, 2014 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, December 07, 2014 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, December 13, 2014 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, December 14, 2014 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, December 20, 2014 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, December 21, 2014 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, December 27, 2014 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Serenity Place Rescue Cat Adoptions at Pet Food Express

Come and meet adoptable cats and kittens looking for a purrr-fect home!

Serenity Place Rescue is a group of volunteers who come together to help the abandoned, sick, injured, frightened, and homeless cats and kittens who otherwise would die on the streets. After many years volunteering with shelters and other rescue organizations, we knew there was more assistance needed in the community for families and the elderly who found themselves unable to care for their beloved pets. Serenity Place Rescue was formed in 2004 and we are a registered non-profit 501(c)3 organization.

For more information visit www.serenityplacerescue.org.

 

My Mutt Program
My Mutt Program

Donate to a rescue or shelter, and Pet Food Express will celebrate your gift with a My Mutt poster of your pet displayed in our store! Get details here

Visit petfoodexpressadoptions.com
Adoptions to Date: 61680

Rescue a friend in need.

There are thousands of pets available from over 100 California rescue organizations, just waiting for your love. Find your match today! Search Adoptions

Rescue a friend in need.
Get some good eats.
Get some good eats.

Finding the right diet for your dog or cat can often be a difficult task. We want to help simplify this search by providing key characteristics that correspond to your pet's needs. Online Food Finder

Follow Us: