Solano County Friends of Animals Cat & Dog Adoptions

Where: 
Pet Food Express - Benicia, 838 Southampton Road, Benicia, CA 94510

When: 
Saturday, February 13, 2016 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, February 14, 2016 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, February 20, 2016 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, February 21, 2016 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, February 27, 2016 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, February 28, 2016 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, March 05, 2016 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, March 06, 2016 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, March 12, 2016 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, March 13, 2016 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Solano County Friends of Animals

Solano County Friends of Animals (SCFOA) is a group of animal loving volunteers who are dedicated to reducing the population of unwanted and abandoned pets in Solano County by providing an adoption service for homeless pets and by actively working to provide low cost spay/neuter options and reduce the number of feral cats in Solano County through Trap/Neuter/Return.

For more information visit www.solanocountyfoa.org.

 

My Mutt Program
My Mutt Program

Donate to a rescue or shelter, and Pet Food Express will celebrate your gift with a My Mutt poster of your pet displayed in our store! Learn about the My Mutt Program

Visit petfoodexpressadoptions.com
Adoptions to Date: 61177

Rescue a friend in need.

There are thousands of pets available from over 100 California rescue organizations, just waiting for your love. Find your match today! Search Adoptions

Rescue a friend in need.
Get some good eats.
Get some good eats.

Finding the right diet for your dog or cat can often be a difficult task. We want to help simplify this search by providing key characteristics that correspond to your pet's needs. Online Food Finder

Follow Us: