Skip to main content

Solano County Friends of Animals Cat & Dog Adoptions

Where: 
Pet Food Express - Benicia, 838 Southampton Road, Benicia, CA 94510

When: 
Saturday, July 01, 2017 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, July 02, 2017 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, July 08, 2017 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, July 09, 2017 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, July 15, 2017 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, July 16, 2017 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, July 22, 2017 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, July 23, 2017 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, July 29, 2017 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, July 30, 2017 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Solano County Friends of Animals (SCFOA) is a group of animal loving volunteers who are dedicated to reducing the population of unwanted and abandoned pets in Solano County by providing an adoption service for homeless pets and by actively working to provide low cost spay/neuter options and reduce the number of feral cats in Solano County through Trap/Neuter/Return.

For more information visit www.solanocountyfoa.org.

 

My Mutt Program
My Mutt Program

Want to get your pet’s picture on our walls? Donate $250 or more to your local shelter or rescue. Details on the My Mutt Program

Community Veterinary Clinic

VIP PetCare provides affordable veterinary care for pet lovers every weekend. You can bring your dog or cat to get vaccines, heartworm and fecal tests, pet microchip I.D.s, de-worming services, and more. More about services

Community Veterinary Clinic
Get some good eats.
Get some good eats.

Finding the right diet for your dog or cat can often be a difficult task. We want to help simplify this search by providing key characteristics that correspond to your pet's needs. Online Food Finder

Follow Us: