Solano County Friends of Animals Cat & Dog Adoptions

Event_dog

Where: 
Pet Food Express - Benicia, 838 Southampton Road, Benicia, CA 94510

When: 
Saturday, March 07, 2015 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, March 08, 2015 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, March 14, 2015 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, March 15, 2015 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, March 21, 2015 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, March 22, 2015 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, March 28, 2015 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, March 29, 2015 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, April 04, 2015 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, April 05, 2015 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Solano County Friends of Animals

Solano County Friends of Animals (SCFOA) is a group of animal loving volunteers who are dedicated to reducing the population of unwanted and abandoned pets in Solano County by providing an adoption service for homeless pets and by actively working to provide low cost spay/neuter options and reduce the number of feral cats in Solano County through Trap/Neuter/Return.

For more information visit www.solanocountyfoa.org.

 

My Mutt Program
My Mutt Program

Donate to a rescue or shelter, and Pet Food Express will celebrate your gift with a My Mutt poster of your pet displayed in our store! Get details here

Visit petfoodexpressadoptions.com
Adoptions to Date: 61160

Rescue a friend in need.

There are thousands of pets available from over 100 California rescue organizations, just waiting for your love. Find your match today! Search Adoptions

Rescue a friend in need.
It's Pet Food Express Day in Oakland!
It's Pet Food Express Day in Oakland!

New Oakland Mayor Libby Schaaf proclaims January 11 as Pet Food Express Day in the city of Oakland. Read the full story

Follow Us: