Solano County Friends of Animals Cat & Dog Adoptions

Event_dog

Where: 
Pet Food Express - Benicia, 838 Southampton Road, Benicia, CA 94510

When: 
Saturday, April 04, 2015 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, April 11, 2015 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, April 12, 2015 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, April 18, 2015 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, April 19, 2015 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, April 25, 2015 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, April 26, 2015 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, May 02, 2015 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, May 03, 2015 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, May 09, 2015 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Solano County Friends of Animals

Solano County Friends of Animals (SCFOA) is a group of animal loving volunteers who are dedicated to reducing the population of unwanted and abandoned pets in Solano County by providing an adoption service for homeless pets and by actively working to provide low cost spay/neuter options and reduce the number of feral cats in Solano County through Trap/Neuter/Return.

For more information visit www.solanocountyfoa.org.

 

My Mutt Program
My Mutt Program

Donate to a rescue or shelter, and Pet Food Express will celebrate your gift with a My Mutt poster of your pet displayed in our store! Get details here

Visit petfoodexpressadoptions.com
Adoptions to Date: 61089

Rescue a friend in need.

There are thousands of pets available from over 100 California rescue organizations, just waiting for your love. Find your match today! Search Adoptions

Rescue a friend in need.
It's Pet Food Express Day in Oakland!
It's Pet Food Express Day in Oakland!

New Oakland Mayor Libby Schaaf proclaims January 11 as Pet Food Express Day in the city of Oakland. Read the full story

Follow Us: