Solano County Friends of Animals Cat & Dog Adoptions

Event_dog

Where: 
Pet Food Express - Benicia, 838 Southampton Road, Benicia, CA 94510

When: 
Saturday, November 22, 2014 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, November 23, 2014 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, November 29, 2014 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, November 30, 2014 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, December 06, 2014 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, December 07, 2014 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, December 13, 2014 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, December 14, 2014 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, December 20, 2014 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, December 21, 2014 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Solano County Friends of Animals

Solano County Friends of Animals (SCFOA) is a group of animal loving volunteers who are dedicated to reducing the population of unwanted and abandoned pets in Solano County by providing an adoption service for homeless pets and by actively working to provide low cost spay/neuter options and reduce the number of feral cats in Solano County through Trap/Neuter/Return.

For more information visit www.solanocountyfoa.org.

 

My Mutt Program
My Mutt Program

Donate to a rescue or shelter, and Pet Food Express will celebrate your gift with a My Mutt poster of your pet displayed in our store! Get details here

Visit petfoodexpressadoptions.com
Adoptions to Date: 61680

Rescue a friend in need.

There are thousands of pets available from over 100 California rescue organizations, just waiting for your love. Find your match today! Search Adoptions

Rescue a friend in need.
Get some good eats.
Get some good eats.

Finding the right diet for your dog or cat can often be a difficult task. We want to help simplify this search by providing key characteristics that correspond to your pet's needs. Online Food Finder

Follow Us: