Solano County Friends of Animals Cat & Dog Adoptions

Event_dog

Where: 
Pet Food Express - Benicia, 838 Southampton Road, Benicia, CA 94510

When: 
Saturday, July 26, 2014 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, July 27, 2014 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, August 02, 2014 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, August 03, 2014 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, August 09, 2014 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, August 10, 2014 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, August 16, 2014 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, August 17, 2014 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, August 23, 2014 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, August 24, 2014 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Solano County Friends of Animals

Solano County Friends of Animals (SCFOA) is a group of animal loving volunteers who are dedicated to reducing the population of unwanted and abandoned pets in Solano County by providing an adoption service for homeless pets and by actively working to provide low cost spay/neuter options and reduce the number of feral cats in Solano County through Trap/Neuter/Return.

For more information visit www.solanocountyfoa.org.

 

My Mutt Program
My Mutt Program

Donate to a rescue or shelter, and Pet Food Express will celebrate your gift with a My Mutt poster of your pet displayed in our store! Get details here

Visit norcalpetadoptions.com
Adoptions to Date: 61570

Rescue a friend in need.

There are thousands of pets available from over 150 Northern California rescue organizations, just waiting for your love. Find your match today! Search Adoptions

Rescue a friend in need.
Get some good eats.
Get some good eats.

Finding the right diet for your dog or cat can often be a difficult task. We want to help simplify this search by providing key characteristics that correspond to your pet's needs. Online Food Finder

Follow Us: