Sweet Dog Rescue Adoption Day

Event_dog

Where: 
Pet Food Express - Clayton, 5404 Ygnacio Valley Road, Concord, CA 94521

When: 
Saturday, May 10, 2014 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, June 14, 2014 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, July 12, 2014 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, August 09, 2014 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, September 13, 2014 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, October 11, 2014 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, November 08, 2014 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, December 13, 2014 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, January 10, 2015 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, February 14, 2015 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sweet Dog Rescue

All dogs are sweet and need forever homes.

At Sweet Dog Rescue we are dedicated to finding the right fit for our rescue dogs. Our dogs come from owners who can no longer take care of them, the county shelter or have been abandoned.

We are a small rescue, housing up to eight dogs at a time. As such, all Sweet Dogs are crate trained, potty trained (or on the way to being so), good with other dogs, spayed/neutered, microchipped, current on vaccines and in good health.

 

My Mutt Program
My Mutt Program

All you have to do is donate to a rescue or shelter, and Pet Food Express will say THANK YOU with a giant My Mutt portrait of your pet! Click here for more.

Visit norcalpetadoptions.com
Adoptions to Date: 61452

Rescue a friend in need.

There are thousands of pets available from over 150 Northern California rescue organizations, just waiting for your love. Find your match today! Search Adoptions

Rescue a friend in need.
Dental Clinics
Dental Clinics

Select Pet Food Express locations now offer animal dental cleanings without the use of anesthesia. Book an Appointment Today!

Follow Us: