Skip to main content

Tenth Life for Cats and Critters Adoption Event

Where: 
Pet Food Express - Concord, 785 Oak Grove Road, Concord, CA 94518

When: 
Saturday, June 04, 2016 2:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Saturday, June 11, 2016 2:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Saturday, June 18, 2016 2:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Saturday, June 25, 2016 2:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Saturday, July 02, 2016 2:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Saturday, July 09, 2016 2:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Saturday, July 16, 2016 2:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Saturday, July 23, 2016 2:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Saturday, July 30, 2016 2:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Saturday, August 06, 2016 2:30 PM - 4:30 PM

We are a nonprofit organization (501(c)3 pending) who believe that all cats deserve to live out their natural lives. Operating mostly in Contra Costa County, Tenth Life for Cats and Critters (TLCC) helps care for homeless and feral cats, helping caretakers feed them and getting them spayed and neutered, so that they or their offspring don't end up in county shelters facing euthanasia. As space allows, TLCC also rescues animals about to be euthanized at shelters.

 

My Mutt Program
My Mutt Program

Donate to a rescue or shelter, and Pet Food Express will celebrate your gift with a My Mutt poster of your pet displayed in our store! About The My Mutt Program

Rescue a friend in need.

There are thousands of pets available from over 100 California rescue organizations, just waiting for your love. Find your match today! Search Adoptions

Rescue a friend in need.
Get some good eats.
Get some good eats.

Finding the right diet for your dog or cat can often be a difficult task. We want to help simplify this search by providing key characteristics that correspond to your pet's needs. Online Food Finder

Follow Us: