Tenth Life for Cats and Critters Adoption Event

Event_dog

Where: 
Pet Food Express - Concord, 785 Oak Grove Road, Concord, CA 94518

When: 
Saturday, December 20, 2014 2:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Saturday, December 27, 2014 2:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Saturday, January 03, 2015 2:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Saturday, January 10, 2015 2:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Saturday, January 17, 2015 2:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Saturday, January 24, 2015 2:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Saturday, January 31, 2015 2:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Saturday, February 07, 2015 2:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Saturday, February 14, 2015 2:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Saturday, February 21, 2015 2:30 PM - 4:30 PM

Tenth Life for Cats and Critters Adoption Event

We are a nonprofit organization (501(c)3 pending) who believe that all cats deserve to live out their natural lives. Operating mostly in Contra Costa County, Tenth Life for Cats and Critters (TLCC) helps care for homeless and feral cats, helping caretakers feed them and getting them spayed and neutered, so that they or their offspring don't end up in county shelters facing euthanasia. As space allows, TLCC also rescues animals about to be euthanized at shelters.

For more information visit www.tenthlifeforcatsandcritters.org.

 

My Mutt Program
My Mutt Program

Donate to a rescue or shelter, and Pet Food Express will celebrate your gift with a My Mutt poster of your pet displayed in our store! Get details here

Visit petfoodexpressadoptions.com
Adoptions to Date: 61254

Rescue a friend in need.

There are thousands of pets available from over 100 California rescue organizations, just waiting for your love. Find your match today! Search Adoptions

Rescue a friend in need.
It's that time of year!
It's that time of year!

Come one, come all – head over to your local Pet Food Express for holiday portraits and Santa photos. Learn more

Follow Us: