The Milo Foundation Cat & Dog Adoptions - Oakland (Rockridge)

Event_dog

Where: 
Pet Food Express - Oakland - Rockridge, 5144 Broadway, Oakland, CA 94611

When: 
Saturday, April 26, 2014 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, May 10, 2014 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, May 24, 2014 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, June 14, 2014 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, June 28, 2014 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, July 12, 2014 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, July 26, 2014 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, August 09, 2014 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, August 23, 2014 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, September 13, 2014 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM

The Milo Foundation

Come and see us. Don't buy...adopt!

The Milo Foundation is an established 501(c)(3) nonprofit, no-kill organization providing an alternative for homeless pets throughout Northern California, through education, adoption services, and providing sanctuary for animals until permanent homes can be found.

Milo houses cats, dogs, puppies and kittens - occasionally farm animals and other domestic creatures find their way to the sanctuary.

For more information please visit www.milofoundation.org.

My Mutt Program
My Mutt Program

All you have to do is donate to a rescue or shelter, and Pet Food Express will say THANK YOU with a giant My Mutt portrait of your pet! Click here for more.

Visit norcalpetadoptions.com
Adoptions to Date: 61457

Rescue a friend in need.

There are thousands of pets available from over 150 Northern California rescue organizations, just waiting for your love. Find your match today! Search Adoptions

Rescue a friend in need.
Dental Clinics
Dental Clinics

Select Pet Food Express locations now offer animal dental cleanings without the use of anesthesia. Book an Appointment Today!

Follow Us: