The Milo Foundation Cat & Dog Adoptions - Oakland (Rockridge)

Event_dog

Where: 
Pet Food Express - Oakland - Rockridge, 5144 Broadway, Oakland, CA 94611

When: 
Saturday, October 25, 2014 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, November 08, 2014 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, November 22, 2014 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, December 13, 2014 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, December 27, 2014 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, January 10, 2015 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, January 24, 2015 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, February 14, 2015 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, February 28, 2015 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, March 14, 2015 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM

The Milo Foundation

Come and see us. Don't buy...adopt!

The Milo Foundation is an established 501(c)(3) nonprofit, no-kill organization providing an alternative for homeless pets throughout Northern California, through education, adoption services, and providing sanctuary for animals until permanent homes can be found.

Milo houses cats, dogs, puppies and kittens - occasionally farm animals and other domestic creatures find their way to the sanctuary.

For more information please visit www.milofoundation.org.

My Mutt Program
My Mutt Program

Donate to a rescue or shelter, and Pet Food Express will celebrate your gift with a My Mutt poster of your pet displayed in our store! Get details here

Visit norcalpetadoptions.com
Adoptions to Date: 61651

Rescue a friend in need.

There are thousands of pets available from over 100 California rescue organizations, just waiting for your love. Find your match today! Search Adoptions

Rescue a friend in need.
Get some good eats.
Get some good eats.

Finding the right diet for your dog or cat can often be a difficult task. We want to help simplify this search by providing key characteristics that correspond to your pet's needs. Online Food Finder

Follow Us: