Skip to main content

Town Cats Adoptions - San Jose (Blossom Hill)

Where: 
Pet Food Express - San Jose - Blossom Hill, 1152 Blossom Hill Road, San Jose, CA 95118

When: 
Saturday, April 01, 2017 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, April 02, 2017 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, April 08, 2017 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, April 09, 2017 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, April 15, 2017 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, April 16, 2017 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, April 22, 2017 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, April 23, 2017 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, April 29, 2017 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, April 30, 2017 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM

We have cats and kittens available for adoption 7 days a week in our beautiful permanent adoption center here at PFE - Blossom Hill! We also hold adoption fairs every Saturday and the 1st and 3rd Sunday of every month from 12:30pm - 5pm.

My Mutt Program
My Mutt Program

Want to get your pet’s picture on our walls? Donate $250 or more to your local shelter or rescue. Details on the My Mutt Program

Community Veterinary Clinic

VIP PetCare provides affordable veterinary care for pet lovers every weekend. You can bring your dog or cat to get vaccines, heartworm and fecal tests, pet microchip I.D.s, de-worming services, and more. More about services

Community Veterinary Clinic
Get some good eats.
Get some good eats.

Finding the right diet for your dog or cat can often be a difficult task. We want to help simplify this search by providing key characteristics that correspond to your pet's needs. Online Food Finder

Follow Us: