Town Cats Adoptions - San Jose (Blossom Hill)

Where: 
Pet Food Express - San Jose - Blossom Hill, 1152 Blossom Hill Road, San Jose, CA 95118

When: 
Saturday, February 13, 2016 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, February 14, 2016 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, February 20, 2016 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, February 21, 2016 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, February 27, 2016 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, February 28, 2016 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, March 05, 2016 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, March 06, 2016 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, March 12, 2016 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, March 13, 2016 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM

We have cats and kittens available for adoption 7 days a week in our beautiful permanent adoption center here at PFE - Blossom Hill! We also hold adoption fairs every Saturday and the 1st and 3rd Sunday of every month from 12:30pm - 5pm.

My Mutt Program
My Mutt Program

Donate to a rescue or shelter, and Pet Food Express will celebrate your gift with a My Mutt poster of your pet displayed in our store! About The My Mutt Program

Rescue a friend in need.

There are thousands of pets available from over 100 California rescue organizations, just waiting for your love. Find your match today! Search Adoptions

Rescue a friend in need.
Get some good eats.
Get some good eats.

Finding the right diet for your dog or cat can often be a difficult task. We want to help simplify this search by providing key characteristics that correspond to your pet's needs. Online Food Finder

Follow Us: