Town Cats Adoptions - San Jose (Blossom Hill)

Event_dog

Where: 
Pet Food Express - San Jose - Blossom Hill, 1152 Blossom Hill Road, San Jose, CA 95118

When: 
Saturday, January 31, 2015 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, February 01, 2015 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, February 07, 2015 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, February 08, 2015 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, February 14, 2015 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, February 15, 2015 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, February 21, 2015 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, February 22, 2015 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, February 28, 2015 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, March 01, 2015 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM

We have cats and kittens available for adoption 7 days a week in our beautiful permanent adoption center here at PFE - Blossom Hill! We also hold adoption fairs every Saturday and the 1st and 3rd Sunday of every month from 12:30pm - 5pm.

My Mutt Program
My Mutt Program

Donate to a rescue or shelter, and Pet Food Express will celebrate your gift with a My Mutt poster of your pet displayed in our store! Get details here

Visit petfoodexpressadoptions.com
Adoptions to Date: 61225

Rescue a friend in need.

There are thousands of pets available from over 100 California rescue organizations, just waiting for your love. Find your match today! Search Adoptions

Rescue a friend in need.
It's Pet Food Express Day in Oakland!
It's Pet Food Express Day in Oakland!

New Oakland Mayor Libby Schaaf proclaims January 11 as Pet Food Express Day in the city of Oakland. Read the full story

Follow Us: