Skip to main content

Town Cats Adoptions - San Jose (Blossom Hill)

Where: 
Pet Food Express - San Jose - Blossom Hill, 1152 Blossom Hill Road, San Jose, CA 95118

When: 
Sunday, September 25, 2016 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, October 01, 2016 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, October 02, 2016 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, October 08, 2016 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, October 09, 2016 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, October 15, 2016 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, October 16, 2016 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, October 22, 2016 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, October 23, 2016 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, October 29, 2016 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM

We have cats and kittens available for adoption 7 days a week in our beautiful permanent adoption center here at PFE - Blossom Hill! We also hold adoption fairs every Saturday and the 1st and 3rd Sunday of every month from 12:30pm - 5pm.

My Mutt Program
My Mutt Program

Donate to a rescue or shelter, and Pet Food Express will celebrate your gift with a My Mutt poster of your pet displayed in our store! About The My Mutt Program

Bay Area Pet Fair

On October 15 & 16, 2016, the Pet Food Express Bay Area Pet Fair will feature more than 70 California pet rescues and shelters, with over 1,000 adoptable dogs, cats & small animals. More about the pet fair

Bay Area Pet Fair
Get some good eats.
Get some good eats.

Finding the right diet for your dog or cat can often be a difficult task. We want to help simplify this search by providing key characteristics that correspond to your pet's needs. Online Food Finder

Follow Us: