Umbrella of Hope Rescue - Cat Adoptions

Event_dog

Where: 
Pet Food Express - Pleasant Hill, 2158 Contra Costa Blvd., Pleasant Hill, CA 94523

When: 
Saturday, October 25, 2014 10:00 AM - 4:00 AM
Saturday, November 22, 2014 10:00 AM - 4:00 AM
Saturday, December 27, 2014 10:00 AM - 4:00 AM
Saturday, January 24, 2015 10:00 AM - 4:00 AM
Saturday, February 28, 2015 10:00 AM - 4:00 AM
Saturday, March 28, 2015 10:00 AM - 4:00 AM
Saturday, April 25, 2015 10:00 AM - 4:00 AM
Saturday, May 23, 2015 10:00 AM - 4:00 AM
Saturday, June 27, 2015 10:00 AM - 4:00 AM
Saturday, July 25, 2015 10:00 AM - 4:00 AM

Umbrella of Hope Rescue

Are you looking to adopt a cat? We've partnered with Umbrella of Hope Rescue to offer cat adoptions at our Pleasant Hill store. 

Umbrella of Hope Rescue is a 501(c)3 non-profit organization in East Contra Costa County, California, which is funded, in large part, by a generous grant from Maddie's Fund. Our main focus is on the rescue, rehabilitation, and placement in forever homes of animals from shelter situations, and our feral-fix and community-assist programs.

Stay up to date on our events and available pets via Facebook and Twitter. For more information visit www.beourpet.org.

 

 

My Mutt Program
My Mutt Program

Donate to a rescue or shelter, and Pet Food Express will celebrate your gift with a My Mutt poster of your pet displayed in our store! Get details here

Visit norcalpetadoptions.com
Adoptions to Date: 61651

Rescue a friend in need.

There are thousands of pets available from over 100 California rescue organizations, just waiting for your love. Find your match today! Search Adoptions

Rescue a friend in need.
Get some good eats.
Get some good eats.

Finding the right diet for your dog or cat can often be a difficult task. We want to help simplify this search by providing key characteristics that correspond to your pet's needs. Online Food Finder

Follow Us: