Unconditional Love Animal Rescue Cat Adoptions

Event_dog

Where: 
Pet Food Express - Los Gatos, 15466 Los Gatos Blvd., Los Gatos, CA 95032-2542

When: 
Saturday, November 29, 2014 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, December 06, 2014 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, December 13, 2014 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, December 20, 2014 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, December 27, 2014 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, January 03, 2015 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, January 10, 2015 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, January 17, 2015 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, January 24, 2015 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, January 31, 2015 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Unconditional Love Animal Rescue

Come check out our adorable fur kids from 12pm - 4pm. We can also accommodate appointments in the evenings during the week. For more information visit Unconditional Love Animal Rescue.

Our mission is to rescue animals from euthanizing shelters, in some cases saving animals with less than one hour to spare. Currently we rescue predominantly cats, and will welcome dog foster homes so we may include more dogs in our circle of love each year. We are an all-volunteer, 501(c)3 non-profit; 100 percent of every dollar donated is spent to save animals.

 

My Mutt Program
My Mutt Program

Donate to a rescue or shelter, and Pet Food Express will celebrate your gift with a My Mutt poster of your pet displayed in our store! Get details here

Visit petfoodexpressadoptions.com
Adoptions to Date: 61684

Rescue a friend in need.

There are thousands of pets available from over 100 California rescue organizations, just waiting for your love. Find your match today! Search Adoptions

Rescue a friend in need.
It's that time of year!
It's that time of year!

Come one, come all – head over to your local Pet Food Express for holiday portraits and Santa photos. Learn more

Follow Us: