Unconditional Love Animal Rescue Cat Adoptions

Event_dog

Where: 
Pet Food Express - Los Gatos, 15466 Los Gatos Blvd., Los Gatos, CA 95032-2542

When: 
Saturday, April 04, 2015 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, April 18, 2015 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, May 02, 2015 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, May 16, 2015 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, May 30, 2015 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, June 13, 2015 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, June 27, 2015 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, July 11, 2015 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, July 25, 2015 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, August 08, 2015 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Unconditional Love Animal Rescue

Come check out our adorable fur kids from 12pm - 4pm. We can also accommodate appointments in the evenings during the week. For more information visit Unconditional Love Animal Rescue.

Our mission is to rescue animals from euthanizing shelters, in some cases saving animals with less than one hour to spare. Currently we rescue predominantly cats, and will welcome dog foster homes so we may include more dogs in our circle of love each year. We are an all-volunteer, 501(c)3 non-profit; 100 percent of every dollar donated is spent to save animals.

 

My Mutt Program
My Mutt Program

Donate to a rescue or shelter, and Pet Food Express will celebrate your gift with a My Mutt poster of your pet displayed in our store! Get details here

Visit petfoodexpressadoptions.com
Adoptions to Date: 61087

Rescue a friend in need.

There are thousands of pets available from over 100 California rescue organizations, just waiting for your love. Find your match today! Search Adoptions

Rescue a friend in need.
It's Pet Food Express Day in Oakland!
It's Pet Food Express Day in Oakland!

New Oakland Mayor Libby Schaaf proclaims January 11 as Pet Food Express Day in the city of Oakland. Read the full story

Follow Us: