Unconditional Love Animal Rescue Cat Adoptions

Event_dog

Where: 
Pet Food Express - Los Gatos, 15466 Los Gatos Blvd., Los Gatos, CA 95032-2542

When: 
Saturday, April 19, 2014 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, April 26, 2014 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, May 03, 2014 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, May 10, 2014 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, May 17, 2014 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, May 24, 2014 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, May 31, 2014 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, June 07, 2014 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, June 14, 2014 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, June 21, 2014 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Unconditional Love Animal Rescue

Come check out our adorable fur kids from 12pm - 4pm. We can also accommodate appointments in the evenings during the week. For more information visit Unconditional Love Animal Rescue.

Our mission is to rescue animals from euthanizing shelters, in some cases saving animals with less than one hour to spare. Currently we rescue predominantly cats, and will welcome dog foster homes so we may include more dogs in our circle of love each year. We are an all-volunteer, 501(c)3 non-profit; 100 percent of every dollar donated is spent to save animals.

 

My Mutt Program
My Mutt Program

All you have to do is donate to a rescue or shelter, and Pet Food Express will say THANK YOU with a giant My Mutt portrait of your pet! Click here for more.

Visit norcalpetadoptions.com
Adoptions to Date: 61451

Rescue a friend in need.

There are thousands of pets available from over 150 Northern California rescue organizations, just waiting for your love. Find your match today! Search Adoptions

Rescue a friend in need.
Dental Clinics
Dental Clinics

Select Pet Food Express locations now offer animal dental cleanings without the use of anesthesia. Book an Appointment Today!

Follow Us: