Skip to main content

White Kitty Foundation Meet & Greet Cat & Dog Adoption Event

Where: 
Pet Food Express - Danville, 609 San Ramon Valley Blvd., Danville, CA 94526

When: 
Saturday, January 07, 2017 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, February 04, 2017 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, March 04, 2017 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, April 01, 2017 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, May 06, 2017 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, June 03, 2017 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, July 01, 2017 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, August 05, 2017 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, September 02, 2017 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, October 07, 2017 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM

We've partnered with the White Kitty Foundation to offer cat & dog adoption events at our Danville store. The White Kitty Foundation is a non-profit organization dedicated to the care, nurture, and quality of life of the animals in our community. Through donations and fundraising, the Foundation seeks to shelter, rehabilitate, and nurture animals, regardless of condition, and ultimately find them a home where they can flourish.

For more information visit www.whitekittyfoundation.org.

Pet Photos with Santa
Pet Photos with Santa

Annual Santa Photos with proceeds supporting local rescues and shelters. Find locations near you

Community Veterinary Clinic

VIP PetCare provides affordable veterinary care for pet lovers every weekend. You can bring your dog or cat to get vaccines, heartworm and fecal tests, pet microchip I.D.s, de-worming services, and more. More about services

Community Veterinary Clinic
Get some good eats.
Get some good eats.

Finding the right diet for your dog or cat can often be a difficult task. We want to help simplify this search by providing key characteristics that correspond to your pet's needs. Online Food Finder

Follow Us: