Skip to main content

White Kitty Foundation Meet & Greet Cat & Dog Adoption Event

Where: 
Pet Food Express - Danville, 609 San Ramon Valley Blvd., Danville, CA 94526

When: 
Saturday, September 03, 2016 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, October 01, 2016 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, November 05, 2016 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, December 03, 2016 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, January 07, 2017 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, February 04, 2017 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, March 04, 2017 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, April 01, 2017 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, May 06, 2017 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, June 03, 2017 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM

We've partnered with the White Kitty Foundation to offer cat & dog adoption events at our Danville store. The White Kitty Foundation is a non-profit organization dedicated to the care, nurture, and quality of life of the animals in our community. Through donations and fundraising, the Foundation seeks to shelter, rehabilitate, and nurture animals, regardless of condition, and ultimately find them a home where they can flourish.

For more information visit www.whitekittyfoundation.org.

My Mutt Program
My Mutt Program

Donate to a rescue or shelter, and Pet Food Express will celebrate your gift with a My Mutt poster of your pet displayed in our store! About The My Mutt Program

Bay Area Pet Fair

On October 15 & 16, 2016, the Pet Food Express Bay Area Pet Fair will feature more than 70 California pet rescues and shelters, with over 1,000 adoptable dogs, cats & small animals. More about the pet fair

Bay Area Pet Fair
Get some good eats.
Get some good eats.

Finding the right diet for your dog or cat can often be a difficult task. We want to help simplify this search by providing key characteristics that correspond to your pet's needs. Online Food Finder

Follow Us: