White Kitty Foundation Meet & Greet Cat & Dog Adoption Event

Event_dog

Where: 
Pet Food Express - Danville, 609 San Ramon Valley Blvd., Danville, CA 94526

When: 
Saturday, May 03, 2014 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, June 07, 2014 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, July 05, 2014 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, August 02, 2014 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, September 06, 2014 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, October 04, 2014 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, November 01, 2014 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, December 06, 2014 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, January 03, 2015 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, February 07, 2015 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM

We've partnered with the White Kitty Foundation to offer cat & dog adoption events at our Danville store. Come by and see us the first Saturday of each month.

The White Kitty Foundation is a non-profit organization dedicated to the care, nurture, and quality of life of the animals in our community. Through donations and fundraising, the Foundation seeks to shelter, rehabilitate, and nurture animals, regardless of condition, and ultimately find them a home where they can flourish.

For more information visit www.whitekittyfoundation.org

 

.

My Mutt Program
My Mutt Program

All you have to do is donate to a rescue or shelter, and Pet Food Express will say THANK YOU with a giant My Mutt portrait of your pet! Click here for more.

Visit norcalpetadoptions.com
Adoptions to Date: 61452

Rescue a friend in need.

There are thousands of pets available from over 150 Northern California rescue organizations, just waiting for your love. Find your match today! Search Adoptions

Rescue a friend in need.
Dental Clinics
Dental Clinics

Select Pet Food Express locations now offer animal dental cleanings without the use of anesthesia. Book an Appointment Today!

Follow Us: