White Kitty Foundation Meet & Greet Cat & Dog Adoption Event

Event_dog

Where: 
Pet Food Express - Danville, 609 San Ramon Valley Blvd., Danville, CA 94526

When: 
Saturday, March 07, 2015 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, April 04, 2015 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, May 02, 2015 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, June 06, 2015 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, July 04, 2015 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, August 01, 2015 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, September 05, 2015 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, October 03, 2015 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, November 07, 2015 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, December 05, 2015 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM

We've partnered with the White Kitty Foundation to offer cat & dog adoption events at our Danville store. Come by and see us the first Saturday of each month.

The White Kitty Foundation is a non-profit organization dedicated to the care, nurture, and quality of life of the animals in our community. Through donations and fundraising, the Foundation seeks to shelter, rehabilitate, and nurture animals, regardless of condition, and ultimately find them a home where they can flourish.

For more information visit www.whitekittyfoundation.org

 

.

My Mutt Program
My Mutt Program

Donate to a rescue or shelter, and Pet Food Express will celebrate your gift with a My Mutt poster of your pet displayed in our store! Get details here

Visit petfoodexpressadoptions.com
Adoptions to Date: 61160

Rescue a friend in need.

There are thousands of pets available from over 100 California rescue organizations, just waiting for your love. Find your match today! Search Adoptions

Rescue a friend in need.
It's Pet Food Express Day in Oakland!
It's Pet Food Express Day in Oakland!

New Oakland Mayor Libby Schaaf proclaims January 11 as Pet Food Express Day in the city of Oakland. Read the full story

Follow Us: