White Kitty Foundation Meet & Greet Cat & Dog Adoption Event

Event_dog

Where: 
Pet Food Express - Danville, 609 San Ramon Valley Blvd., Danville, CA 94526

When: 
Saturday, August 02, 2014 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, September 06, 2014 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, October 04, 2014 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, November 01, 2014 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, December 06, 2014 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, January 03, 2015 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, February 07, 2015 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, March 07, 2015 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, April 04, 2015 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, May 02, 2015 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM

We've partnered with the White Kitty Foundation to offer cat & dog adoption events at our Danville store. Come by and see us the first Saturday of each month.

The White Kitty Foundation is a non-profit organization dedicated to the care, nurture, and quality of life of the animals in our community. Through donations and fundraising, the Foundation seeks to shelter, rehabilitate, and nurture animals, regardless of condition, and ultimately find them a home where they can flourish.

For more information visit www.whitekittyfoundation.org

 

.

My Mutt Program
My Mutt Program

Donate to a rescue or shelter, and Pet Food Express will celebrate your gift with a My Mutt poster of your pet displayed in our store! Get details here

Visit norcalpetadoptions.com
Adoptions to Date: 61570

Rescue a friend in need.

There are thousands of pets available from over 150 Northern California rescue organizations, just waiting for your love. Find your match today! Search Adoptions

Rescue a friend in need.
Get some good eats.
Get some good eats.

Finding the right diet for your dog or cat can often be a difficult task. We want to help simplify this search by providing key characteristics that correspond to your pet's needs. Online Food Finder

Follow Us: