Skip to main content

Woof Animal Rescue Dog Adoptions

Where: 
Pet Food Express - Fremont, 39010 Paseo Padre Parkway, Fremont, CA 94538

When: 
Saturday, June 03, 2017 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, June 17, 2017 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, July 01, 2017 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, August 05, 2017 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, August 19, 2017 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, September 02, 2017 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, September 16, 2017 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, October 07, 2017 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, October 21, 2017 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, November 04, 2017 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Looking for a new dog? We've partnered with Woof Animal Rescue to offer dog adoptions at our Fremont store. 

WOOF Animal Rescue is a 100% volunteer-based non-profit organization dedicated to rescuing animals in Northern California. With the help of our volunteers, WOOF has rescued numerous dogs from high-kill shelters, trained them as necessary and found wonderful forever homes for them.

For more information visit www.lovewoof.com.

 

My Mutt Program
My Mutt Program

Want to get your pet’s picture on our walls? Donate $250 or more to your local shelter or rescue. Details on the My Mutt Program

Community Veterinary Clinic

VIP PetCare provides affordable veterinary care for pet lovers every weekend. You can bring your dog or cat to get vaccines, heartworm and fecal tests, pet microchip I.D.s, de-worming services, and more. More about services

Community Veterinary Clinic
Get some good eats.
Get some good eats.

Finding the right diet for your dog or cat can often be a difficult task. We want to help simplify this search by providing key characteristics that correspond to your pet's needs. Online Food Finder

Follow Us: