Skip to main content

Woof Animal Rescue Dog Adoptions

Where: 
Pet Food Express - Fremont, 39010 Paseo Padre Parkway, Fremont, CA 94538

When: 
Saturday, July 30, 2016 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, August 06, 2016 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, August 20, 2016 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, September 03, 2016 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, September 17, 2016 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, October 01, 2016 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, October 15, 2016 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, November 05, 2016 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, November 19, 2016 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, December 03, 2016 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Looking for a new dog? We've partnered with Woof Animal Rescue to offer dog adoptions at our Fremont store. 

WOOF Animal Rescue is a 100% volunteer-based non-profit organization dedicated to rescuing animals in Northern California. With the help of our volunteers, WOOF has rescued numerous dogs from high-kill shelters, trained them as necessary and found wonderful forever homes for them.

For more information visit www.lovewoof.com.

 

My Mutt Program
My Mutt Program

Donate to a rescue or shelter, and Pet Food Express will celebrate your gift with a My Mutt poster of your pet displayed in our store! About The My Mutt Program

Rescue a friend in need.

There are thousands of pets available from over 100 California rescue organizations, just waiting for your love. Find your match today! Search Adoptions

Rescue a friend in need.
Get some good eats.
Get some good eats.

Finding the right diet for your dog or cat can often be a difficult task. We want to help simplify this search by providing key characteristics that correspond to your pet's needs. Online Food Finder

Follow Us: