Woof Animal Rescue Dog Adoptions

Event_dog

Where: 
Pet Food Express - Fremont, 39010 Paseo Padre Parkway, Fremont, CA 94538

When: 
Saturday, December 06, 2014 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, December 20, 2014 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, January 03, 2015 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, January 17, 2015 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, February 07, 2015 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, February 21, 2015 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, March 07, 2015 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, March 21, 2015 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, April 04, 2015 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, April 18, 2015 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Woof Animal Rescue

Looking for a new dog? We've partnered with Woof Animal Rescue to offer dog adoptions at our Fremont store. 

WOOF Animal Rescue is a 100% volunteer-based non-profit organization dedicated to rescuing animals in Northern California. With the help of our volunteers, WOOF has rescued numerous dogs from high-kill shelters, trained them as necessary and found wonderful forever homes for them.

For more information visit www.lovewoof.com.

 

My Mutt Program
My Mutt Program

Donate to a rescue or shelter, and Pet Food Express will celebrate your gift with a My Mutt poster of your pet displayed in our store! Get details here

Visit petfoodexpressadoptions.com
Adoptions to Date: 61686

Rescue a friend in need.

There are thousands of pets available from over 100 California rescue organizations, just waiting for your love. Find your match today! Search Adoptions

Rescue a friend in need.
It's that time of year!
It's that time of year!

Come one, come all – head over to your local Pet Food Express for holiday portraits and Santa photos. Learn more

Follow Us: