Skip to main content

Woof Animal Rescue Dog Adoptions

Where: 
Pet Food Express - Fremont, 39010 Paseo Padre Parkway, Fremont, CA 94538

When: 
Saturday, October 01, 2016 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, October 15, 2016 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, November 05, 2016 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, November 19, 2016 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, December 03, 2016 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, December 17, 2016 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, January 07, 2017 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, January 21, 2017 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, February 04, 2017 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, February 18, 2017 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Looking for a new dog? We've partnered with Woof Animal Rescue to offer dog adoptions at our Fremont store. 

WOOF Animal Rescue is a 100% volunteer-based non-profit organization dedicated to rescuing animals in Northern California. With the help of our volunteers, WOOF has rescued numerous dogs from high-kill shelters, trained them as necessary and found wonderful forever homes for them.

For more information visit www.lovewoof.com.

 

My Mutt Program
My Mutt Program

Donate to a rescue or shelter, and Pet Food Express will celebrate your gift with a My Mutt poster of your pet displayed in our store! About The My Mutt Program

Bay Area Pet Fair

On October 15 & 16, 2016, the Pet Food Express Bay Area Pet Fair will feature more than 70 California pet rescues and shelters, with over 1,000 adoptable dogs, cats & small animals. More about the pet fair

Bay Area Pet Fair
Get some good eats.
Get some good eats.

Finding the right diet for your dog or cat can often be a difficult task. We want to help simplify this search by providing key characteristics that correspond to your pet's needs. Online Food Finder

Follow Us: