Cat Adoptions in Alameda - ICRA

Event_dog

Where: 
2310 South Shore Center, Alameda, CA 94501

When: 
Saturday, March 07, 2015 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, March 14, 2015 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, March 21, 2015 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, March 28, 2015 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, April 04, 2015 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, April 11, 2015 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, April 18, 2015 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, April 25, 2015 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, May 02, 2015 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, May 09, 2015 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Island Cat Resources & Adoption (ICRA) holds cat adoptions on Saturdays from 11 am to 4:00 pm inside PETCO, 2310 S. Shore Center, in South Shore Center, Alameda.

Please join us this Saturday and meet some of the wonderful cats and kittens we have available for adoption.
PETCO,  2310 S. Shore Center,  in Alameda Towne Centre,  Alameda

My Mutt Program
My Mutt Program

Donate to a rescue or shelter, and Pet Food Express will celebrate your gift with a My Mutt poster of your pet displayed in our store! Get details here

Visit petfoodexpressadoptions.com
Adoptions to Date: 61164

Rescue a friend in need.

There are thousands of pets available from over 100 California rescue organizations, just waiting for your love. Find your match today! Search Adoptions

Rescue a friend in need.
It's Pet Food Express Day in Oakland!
It's Pet Food Express Day in Oakland!

New Oakland Mayor Libby Schaaf proclaims January 11 as Pet Food Express Day in the city of Oakland. Read the full story

Follow Us: