Cat Adoptions in Alameda - ICRA

Where: 
2310 South Shore Center, Alameda, CA 94501

When: 
Saturday, February 13, 2016 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, February 20, 2016 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, February 27, 2016 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, March 05, 2016 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, March 12, 2016 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, March 19, 2016 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, March 26, 2016 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, April 02, 2016 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, April 09, 2016 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, April 16, 2016 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Island Cat Resources & Adoption (ICRA) holds cat adoptions on Saturdays from 11 am to 4:00 pm inside PETCO, 2310 S. Shore Center, in South Shore Center, Alameda.

Please join us this Saturday and meet some of the wonderful cats and kittens we have available for adoption.
PETCO,  2310 S. Shore Center,  in Alameda Towne Centre,  Alameda

My Mutt Program
My Mutt Program

Donate to a rescue or shelter, and Pet Food Express will celebrate your gift with a My Mutt poster of your pet displayed in our store! About The My Mutt Program

Rescue a friend in need.

There are thousands of pets available from over 100 California rescue organizations, just waiting for your love. Find your match today! Search Adoptions

Rescue a friend in need.
Get some good eats.
Get some good eats.

Finding the right diet for your dog or cat can often be a difficult task. We want to help simplify this search by providing key characteristics that correspond to your pet's needs. Online Food Finder

Follow Us: