Cat Adoptions in Alameda - ICRA

Event_dog

Where: 
2310 South Shore Center, Alameda, CA 94501

When: 
Saturday, September 20, 2014 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, September 27, 2014 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, October 04, 2014 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, October 11, 2014 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, October 18, 2014 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, October 25, 2014 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, November 01, 2014 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, November 08, 2014 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, November 15, 2014 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, November 22, 2014 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Island Cat Resources & Adoption (ICRA) holds cat adoptions on Saturdays from 11 am to 4:00 pm inside PETCO, 2310 S. Shore Center, in South Shore Center, Alameda.

Please join us this Saturday and meet some of the wonderful cats and kittens we have available for adoption.
PETCO,  2310 S. Shore Center,  in Alameda Towne Centre,  Alameda

My Mutt Program
My Mutt Program

Donate to a rescue or shelter, and Pet Food Express will celebrate your gift with a My Mutt poster of your pet displayed in our store! Get details here

Visit norcalpetadoptions.com
Adoptions to Date: 61625

Rescue a friend in need.

There are thousands of pets available from over 100 California rescue organizations, just waiting for your love. Find your match today! Search Adoptions

Rescue a friend in need.
Get some good eats.
Get some good eats.

Finding the right diet for your dog or cat can often be a difficult task. We want to help simplify this search by providing key characteristics that correspond to your pet's needs. Online Food Finder

Follow Us: