Skip to main content

4 R Friends Adoption Event

Where: 
Pet Food Express - Sacramento, 2531 Fair Oaks Blvd., Sacramento, CA 95825

When: 
Saturday, January 13, 2018 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, February 10, 2018 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, March 10, 2018 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, April 14, 2018 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, May 12, 2018 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, June 09, 2018 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, July 14, 2018 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, August 11, 2018 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, September 08, 2018 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, October 13, 2018 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Taking pets from catastrophic beginnings to charmed lives in forever homes.

We rescue pets with life threatening illness and injury from local shelters where they would be euthanized, give them the medical care they need to survive, and the manners and social skills they need to flourish before finding them loving forever homes. For more information, please visit www.4rfriends.org.

 

My Mutt Program
My Mutt Program

Want to get your pet’s picture on our walls? Donate $250 or more to your local shelter or rescue. Details on the My Mutt Program

Community Veterinary Clinic

VIP PetCare provides affordable veterinary care for pet lovers every weekend. You can bring your dog or cat to get vaccines, heartworm and fecal tests, pet microchip I.D.s, de-worming services, and more. More about services

Community Veterinary Clinic
Get some good eats.
Get some good eats.

Finding the right diet for your dog or cat can often be a difficult task. We want to help simplify this search by providing key characteristics that correspond to your pet's needs. Online Food Finder

Follow Us: