Skip to main content

A New Tail Rescue Cat Adoption Fair

Where: 
Pet Food Express - San Jose, 1787 E. Capitol Expressway, San Jose, CA 95121

When: 
Saturday, October 06, 2018 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Saturday, October 20, 2018 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Saturday, November 03, 2018 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Saturday, November 17, 2018 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Saturday, December 01, 2018 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Saturday, December 15, 2018 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Saturday, January 05, 2019 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Saturday, January 19, 2019 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Saturday, February 02, 2019 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Saturday, February 16, 2019 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Are you looking to adopt a new cat or kitten? We've partnered with A New Tail Animal Rescue to offer cat adoptions at our Fremont Store. A New Tail is a volunteer based, no kill animal rescue whose main objective is to support the local animal shelters in the Silicon Valley. For more information please visit anewtail.rescuegroups.org.

 

My Mutt Program
My Mutt Program

Want to get your pet’s picture on our walls? Donate $250 or more to your local shelter or rescue. Details on the My Mutt Program

Community Veterinary Clinic

VIP PetCare provides affordable veterinary care for pet lovers every weekend. You can bring your dog or cat to get vaccines, heartworm and fecal tests, pet microchip I.D.s, de-worming services, and more. More about services

Community Veterinary Clinic
JustFoodForDogs
JustFoodForDogs

More life. More years. More love. Hand crafted food for your pets. Find out more

Follow Us: