Skip to main content

A New Tail Rescue Cat Adoption Fair

Where: 
Pet Food Express - San Jose, 1787 E. Capitol Expressway, San Jose, CA 95121

When: 
Saturday, May 04, 2019 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Saturday, May 18, 2019 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Saturday, June 01, 2019 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Saturday, June 15, 2019 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Saturday, July 06, 2019 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Saturday, July 20, 2019 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Saturday, August 03, 2019 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Saturday, August 17, 2019 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Saturday, September 07, 2019 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Saturday, September 21, 2019 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Are you looking to adopt a new cat or kitten? We've partnered with A New Tail Animal Rescue to offer cat adoptions at our Fremont Store. A New Tail is a volunteer based, no kill animal rescue whose main objective is to support the local animal shelters in the Silicon Valley. For more information please visit anewtail.rescuegroups.org.

 

My Mutt Program
My Mutt Program

What kind of pet is extraordinary enough to put up on our walls? Yours. Donate $250 or more to a non-profit, animal-focused organization of your choice. Find out more

Community Veterinary Clinic

VIP PetCare provides affordable veterinary care for pet lovers every weekend. You can bring your dog or cat to get vaccines, heartworm and fecal tests, pet microchip I.D.s, de-worming services, and more. More about services

Community Veterinary Clinic
JustFoodForDogs
JustFoodForDogs

More life. More years. More love. Hand crafted food for your pets. Find out more

Follow Us: