Skip to main content

Amanda Foundation Dog Adoptions

Where: 
Pet Food Express - Beverly Hills, 9153 West Olympic Boulevard, Beverly Hills, CA 90212

When: 
Saturday, October 27, 2018 1:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, November 03, 2018 1:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, November 10, 2018 1:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, November 17, 2018 1:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, November 24, 2018 1:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, December 01, 2018 1:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, December 08, 2018 1:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, December 15, 2018 1:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, December 22, 2018 1:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, December 29, 2018 1:30 PM - 4:00 PM

Are you ready to add a furry friend to your home? The Amanda Foundation is ready to help you find a companion!  Lovable dogs and cats of all ages are just waiting to meet you at Pet Food Express in Beverly Hills every Saturday. For a sneak peak at the lovable critters that will be joining us, please visit their website at www.amandafoundation.org. See you then!

 

My Mutt Program
My Mutt Program

Want to get your pet’s picture on our walls? Donate $250 or more to your local shelter or rescue. Details on the My Mutt Program

Community Veterinary Clinic

VIP PetCare provides affordable veterinary care for pet lovers every weekend. You can bring your dog or cat to get vaccines, heartworm and fecal tests, pet microchip I.D.s, de-worming services, and more. More about services

Community Veterinary Clinic
JustFoodForDogs
JustFoodForDogs

More life. More years. More love. Hand crafted food for your pets. Find out more

Follow Us: