Skip to main content

Andrea’s Dream Rescue Cat Adoptions

Where: 
Pet Food Express - San Francisco - Stonestown, 3160 20th Avenue, San Francisco, CA 94132

When: 
Friday, September 21, 2018 4:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Friday, October 05, 2018 4:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Friday, October 19, 2018 4:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Friday, November 02, 2018 4:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Friday, November 16, 2018 4:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Friday, December 07, 2018 4:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Friday, December 21, 2018 4:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Friday, January 04, 2019 4:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Friday, January 18, 2019 4:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Friday, February 01, 2019 4:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Are you looking to adopt a new cat? We've partnered with Andrea's Dream Rescue to offer cat adoptions at our San Francisco (Stonestown.) store. Come find your new best friend!

My Mutt Program
My Mutt Program

Want to get your pet’s picture on our walls? Donate $250 or more to your local shelter or rescue. Details on the My Mutt Program

Community Veterinary Clinic

VIP PetCare provides affordable veterinary care for pet lovers every weekend. You can bring your dog or cat to get vaccines, heartworm and fecal tests, pet microchip I.D.s, de-worming services, and more. More about services

Community Veterinary Clinic
JustFoodForDogs
JustFoodForDogs

More life. More years. More love. Hand crafted food for your pets. Find out more

Follow Us: