Skip to main content

Andrea’s Dream Rescue Cat Adoptions

Where: 
Pet Food Express - San Francisco - California St., 3150 California Street, San Francisco, CA 94115

When: 
Saturday, March 30, 2019 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, April 06, 2019 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, April 13, 2019 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, April 20, 2019 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, April 27, 2019 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, May 04, 2019 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, May 11, 2019 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, May 18, 2019 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, May 25, 2019 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, June 01, 2019 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Are you looking to adopt a new cat? We've partnered with Andrea's Dream Rescue to offer cat adoptions at our San Francisco (California St.) store. Come find your new best friend! 

 

My Mutt Program
My Mutt Program

What kind of pet is extraordinary enough to put up on our walls? Yours. Donate $250 or more to a non-profit, animal-focused organization of your choice. Find out more

Community Veterinary Clinic

VIP PetCare provides affordable veterinary care for pet lovers every weekend. You can bring your dog or cat to get vaccines, heartworm and fecal tests, pet microchip I.D.s, de-worming services, and more. More about services

Community Veterinary Clinic
JustFoodForDogs
JustFoodForDogs

More life. More years. More love. Hand crafted food for your pets. Find out more

Follow Us: