Skip to main content

Angels Rescuing Animals Adoption Event

Where: 
Pet Food Express - Roseville, 1009 Galleria Blvd., Roseville, CA 95678

When: 
Sunday, October 21, 2018 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, November 04, 2018 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, November 18, 2018 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, December 02, 2018 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, December 16, 2018 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, January 06, 2019 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, January 20, 2019 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, February 03, 2019 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, February 17, 2019 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, March 03, 2019 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Angels Rescuing Animals is a humanitarian organization which extends a helping hand to discarded domestic Animals through Rehabilitation and Adoption into committed homes.

We are a group of animal lovers who serve the greater Auburn area, bringing our experience and knowledge totaling more than 100 years of working in the trenches with homeless, abused and neglected companion animals.

All our animals reside in loving Foster Homes. Each animal's Foster Parents provide the basics (food, water and shelter) and lots of love to these animals confused by their homeless status. Each animal has a Bio provided by their Foster Parents and yes, it is not easy for Foster Parents to adopt out their babies, but when we find a forever home, we can rescue another! For more information, please visit www.angelsrescuinganimals.com.

 

My Mutt Program
My Mutt Program

Want to get your pet’s picture on our walls? Donate $250 or more to your local shelter or rescue. Details on the My Mutt Program

Community Veterinary Clinic

VIP PetCare provides affordable veterinary care for pet lovers every weekend. You can bring your dog or cat to get vaccines, heartworm and fecal tests, pet microchip I.D.s, de-worming services, and more. More about services

Community Veterinary Clinic
JustFoodForDogs
JustFoodForDogs

More life. More years. More love. Hand crafted food for your pets. Find out more

Follow Us: